Can we pay Remuneration to non-executive directors ? Can we pay Remuneration to executive directors ? What is he slab of Remuneration to be paid to executive/non-executive directors
Incase if the name of the Pvt.Ltd.company contains word"International" in between, what would be the minimum authorised capital.
Dear Experts.
please guide me whether i can file belated INV5 form for unclaimed and unpaid dividend? which should be filed within 90 days of AGM
sir,
Is stamp duty applicable in case of Tranfer of Business or Immovable Property of private company to LLP on conversion?
A person is director in company which has filed annual returns till 31-03-2011. The status of company is active on mca site. Can this person be appointed as director in another company as the company in which he is already director has not filed annual returns for continuous period of three years. How to determine the last day for this period of three years. Can we as chartered accountant certify DIR-12 in this case
My query is regarding delay in filing of document beyond the limit prescribed in section 403 of companies act-2013 i.e beyond 270 days. I want to know if any document is not filled within this limit so we need go with the condonation of offence or we can file the same document with late fee???
Please do the needful.
Best Regards
Megha
Hi, I would seek an opinion on transfer from Pvt. ltd. company to LLP. where it is a matter of procedure to do the same, I have a question on the implication on profits lying in reserves in pvt. ltd. company before conversion?
for e.g. if there are profits to the tune of say 10 lac lying in reserves of company, if it is distributed as dividend it will attract DDT. after conversion to LLP whether LLP can distribute that 10 lac to partners and if yes what would be the tax implication?
Thanks in advance for your valuable time and advice.
I was working as a Company secretary in Unlisted Public company from Nov 2014. I gave my resignation on 16 april 2015. Is it necessary to take relieving letter from the company? Without this document can we join another company? Yet they have not filed my DIR-12 for resignation.
This Query has 7 replies
who can be a witness of MOA & AOA is that any person can be a witness of MOA & AOA or only
professional can.
and is only last of MOA is need to be signed by the subscriber or all the pages??
kindly guide me
How to change CIN of a company??
“L” to “U” as company is now not listed on regional stock exchange.
Remuneration to directors