auditor of a private company for 2010-2011 was already appointed by company in its agm. however due to change of registered office from one city to another for the same period another auditor was appointed.
what procedure to be adopeted by the second auditor before accepting the appointment.
Has the 'Easy Exit Scheme-2011' ended? Or is there any scope for filing for it now? If yes, can anyone suggest me how to do it in Pune ROC??
Dear Professionals
Please advise on the following:
Kindly provide the format of a Resolution for appointing a person who have have completed 70 years of age. Also please confirm it is necessary to mention in the Special Resolution his age and when he has completed the same.
I have checked the Resolution on this site for this but there is no information of completion of age of 70 years in the Resolution.
.If two companies ABC PVT LTD & DEF LTD having one common director regularly deals in Sale Purchase Transaction wheather SECTION 297 attracted.
the PVT ltd co simply places order for purchase and the PUBLIC LTD company manufacture the products and deliver it to the Purchaser.
Also the PVT LTD Co is having a paid up Capital more than Rs. 1 crore from October ,2010,So Whether Approval is necessary from RD of ROC?....
SO PLEASE Clarify....
Dear friends,
I have a bit lengthy query.
I filed form 1A for approval of name for incorporation of a Pvt. co. the name was not granted(under Para 9.iv of new guidlines, 2011) by ROC saying that it a general name starting with activity and the form is under resumbmission upto 31/08/2011. But the client wants the same name. Now client has informed that there is already a compny incorporated in UK and this company will become a subsidiary company of the UK company.
As per newly issued name Approval Guidelines, 2011 in case of incorporation of a company as a subsidiary of foreign company, the name of the foreign company may be allowed as it is subject to addition of a word like India,name of a state etc.
When I approached the ROC he is still insisting t prefix a noun to the name. Is his stand justified.
Besides name issue, for incorporating the company I want your views to the following queries.
1. Can we incorporate this company with two Indian subscribers by giving NOC and Board resolution from the foreign company to use the name of foreign company and giving an undertaking that immediately after incorporation, the said co. will be make subsidiary of foreign company which we can do by issuing fresh capital or transfer of shares in required proportion.
2. or is it compulsory to incorporate the company with foreign subscription in the beginning itself.
3. What are the documents required for incorporating a company as WOS of foreign company in which shareholders will be 1. Foreign company 99% 2. Nominee of foreign company- Foreign national.
4. What are the requirement w.r.t attestation of documents like NOc/BR/MOA/List of subcribers to be received from the foreign co.
P.C. Joshi
one pvt ltd co has two directors and as one is willing to disengage what the options if one of remaining director want to continue the company without any other outsider .
Dear experts
i have to file annual return for a company whose status is in default for FY 2007-08.....
As i am filing annual return for first time i have some doubts
in e-form 20B there is an option WHETHER AGM HELD in my case it is YES
and i know date of AGM...... i want to know what is this due date of AGM... is this the same one as date of AGM or it could be different also.... if yes , pls tell how to check whether it is same or different ?
IN OPTION Equity share breakup (percentage of total equity) as on the date of AGM or latest due date thereof 12 options are given from where i can get these detais of breakup in % to be filled in ???
and after that there is an option No. of shareholders... from where i can know that ?
Can Paid-up share Capital and Securities premium a/c. exceed the Authorised share capital of a company.
eg. Authorised Share capital = Rs.500000
Paid-up share capital = Rs.400000
Securities premium = Rs.400000
Is there any violation of Companies Act in the above eg. ??
Can a Company secretray of holding company certify DIN 4 form of director of its subsidiary company?
Thx in anticipation.
Please Help. How to disclose the following situation in the accounts of a Pvt ltd company.
Loan From Director: Rs.2 Cr(Loan taken in the personal capacity of director not in the capacity of director)
But, the loan is taken by hypothicating company's property.
Acceptance of appointment as statutory auditor