Dear Sir
We want to know that whether sec 372 A is applicale to pvt ltd co or it is applicale to public limited co only .
i.e. can a private limited can give corporate guarntee to other party
dear expert,
ours is a listed company and we recently gone for postal ballot for getting ascent of the share holders to issue preferential shares to banks against their unpaid interest.
but due to a wrong calculation in interest portion by us, the postal ballot notice was issued for lesser no of shares than the actual no of shares. and the ascent is obtained from share holders and the in Principal approval from SEBI is also taken. only allotment is pending.
hence request you to advice us in this regard.
SORRY I FORGOT TO WRITE WORD PRIVATE COMPANIES
SO PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE PROCEDURE OF BUY BACK OF SHARES IN CASE OF PRIVATE COMPANIES.
THANX & REGARDS
This Query has 6 replies
I hav a company whose all directors are of default nature due to non filing of annual roc forms of their respective companies. now i want to file forms of my company? what can i do?
can i shut down the companies which are defaulted?
A private company has given a loan to a director is there any disclosure required u/s 299 of the companies act?
Can any one provide me total fees charges for Incorporation of Pvt ltd co while filing it at MCA.gov.in that is DIn1,2,3 MOA, AOA,fees Form 32, Stamp duty charges etc
Kindly see this link:-
https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/appointment-of-w-t-director-of-a-pvt-co--508245.asp
and now my question is whether the approval of shareholders is required at AGM or EGM in case of appointment of Whole Time Director by Board of Directors in Private Companies as given in the reply of the above link??
Registered Office of a company is in
Chennai. However the documents are
executed in New Delhi. Can the common seal
of the company be carried to New Delhi for
execution of documents. Is any authorisation required by way of Board
Resolution. Please advise.
Raja
This Query has 8 replies
Pls advice on the following issues:
1. If a company has not filed E-form-8 in respect of modification of charges then whether it can file e-form 8 for modification of charges in respect of modification made after the above said modification. (Suppose first modification has taken place on 01.06.09 and second modification has taken place on 10.05.2010 so can we file e-form8 in respect of modification taken place on 10.05.2010 without filling e-form-8 for modification on 01.06.09)
please reply ASAP and qoute the relevant sections, rules or judgement etc.
Dear Professionals,
In a unlisted public co.(having Paid up cap More than 5 crore) an
employee who is going to be appointed as Manager and his proposed
remuneration would be 1crore p a. Does the co require Central govt
approval or not?
Please help in this regard as soon as possible.
Chandrashekhar
Corporate guarantee by pvt ltd co