IF IN A PRIVATE COMPANY, FORM 2 HAS BEEN FILED WITHOUT ACTUAL RECEIVING THE MONEY. WHAT IS THE REMEDY AND PENAL PROVISION..
My query is as follows:
A limited company was incorporated in the year 2010, but till now the company has not been able to start its opeartions.
Now the board wants to alter the main object clause by the complete deletion of the previous clause as the company does not intend to carry any activity related to the those clauses at the time of incorporation.
In sink with the new object clause the company wants to change its name as well.
Is it possible to do so?
If yes, then only approval of shareholders will be enough or any other formalities is needed to be complied with.
Kindly give your views regarding the above.
Thanks & Regards,
Kalpana
In case of increase the remuneration of WTD of public company Is Form 25 c required to file? when the schedule XIII Complied
As per section 224 (1B) of the Companies Act, 1956, private companies have been exempted from the provisions with respect to ceiling on number of audits. However in case of Private Limited Company having subsidiary of Listed Public Limited Company exempt from the provisions with respect to ceiling on number of audits?
Whether loan under 372A of companies act includes interest u/s 372A and if yes if accrued interest is to be included for calculating the limits under 372A?
Dear experts, please guide me about the latest procedure of availing DIN as we have to file it with our company' company secretary signaute . i am confused about notarisation . is it compulsory to get id and address proof attested by practising professionals . pls help me urgently with step wise suggetion
My private company (me and my wife) held the FIRST AGM on 30 sep which is a Public Holiday.I have received a notice why I held the meeting on Sunday. Please help me, what should I write to RoC.
What is the provision regarding professional expenses incurred in raising capital for a private company? -Whether it has to be deferred or has to be treated as a normal expense or to be capitalized ?
Thanks & Regards
Azeez
In a private Company an Auditor was re-appointed in AGM in September 2012 for the year 2012-13. He has not filed Form 23B with ROC. Later he wanted to resign and we are to be appointed as Statutory Auditors for the year 2012-13. What will be the correct procedure to give effect to such resignation and our appointment in the current date? Also any fine or penalty will be involved if we ask for his resignation in current date and then our appointment in current date for the year 2012-13
Please provide a Resolution for ratification of date of llp agreement.
Allotment of shares