CA Shruti kuchhal
11 October 2013 at 13:38

Increase in authorised capital

I want to increase the authorised share capital of my company from Rs. 50.00 Lacs to Rs. 1.00 Cr. and it well with in the powers of the MOA & AOA. There is no need to amend the AOA.

Please provide me the breakup of the of the various fees to be paid on ROC and forms to be uploaded

Rahul Gautam
11 October 2013 at 13:26

Joint holders and quorum

joint holders r treated as single or not for quorum, please explain.

santosh
11 October 2013 at 13:21

Annual return filing with roc

what is the latest date for holding AGM if Pvt Ltd is incorporated 25/10/11 & if it fail how difficulty remove, it also not file any annual return with ROC till date.

11 October 2013 at 12:28

Non-banking financial company (nbfc)

Please tell the condition for a company to be a NBFC co. ???

ajit
11 October 2013 at 12:20

Dummy corporate registered address

Dear Experts

Need your help..

One XYZ Pvt ltd co is registered with RoC Hydrabad. The corporate address is shown at Hydrabad. The directors of residents of Mumbai. The company is still active and running its branches at Mumbai. There is no presence of the company at its registered office at Hydrabad. Even a letter is addressed to that Hydrabad office it will return as unserved endrosing as "No such firm in the said address".

My question is
1] Is it not mandatory to have operating business office at registered address? if so, what is the punishment for breach of such condition?

Annie Jodhani
11 October 2013 at 11:13

Auditor

Dear all,

Supose the Auditor appointed in the last AGM was ABC for the FY 2012-13.

But in Form 3CA & 3CB for the FY 2012-13, we have filed in the name of XYZ auditor.

Now can we pass a special resolution in this AGM to change the auditor or shall we conduct an egm BACK DATED ???

THANKS IN ANTICIPATION

Can a private limited company give it's properties as gift to it's board of directors if the company is a closely held registered private limited company?

Renu Sharma

I have registered private limited june 2012 and not appoint any auditor or ca but few transaction in bank account no books maintained on company name and not much work on company name can i fill nill itr of company and or less income?

please reply and guide me?

Abhinav
10 October 2013 at 21:41

Casual vacancy

Is form 23B required to be filed in case an auditor is appointed in place of an auditor who resigned. sec 224 (1A) states that an auditor appointed u/s 224(1) shall inform registrar within 30 days. Can an auditor be appointed u/s 224(6) on 5.09.13 for the financial year 12-13

10 October 2013 at 20:09

One person company

I want to start one person company

kindly tell me , what should be the advantages and disadvantages

I want to know about each point

29 July 2026
ACCOUNTANT

ONESTEP GST SOLUTION

B.Com

ARTICLESHIP 16 July 2026
Article Assistant

Sahil Agarwal & Company

Mumbai

29 July 2026
Audit Executive

RBSM Corporate Advisors Private Limited

Pune

06 July 2026
Accountant

Agarwal Anoop and Associates

Noida

CA Final

Featured 16 July 2026
CA Inter, CA Intermediate, CA IPCC, CA CPT, CA SemiQualified

Vakilsearch.com

Chennai

11 July 2026
CA semi qualified

Vakilsearch.com

Chennai

28 July 2026
Senior accountant

RJ Public School

Bengaluru

B.Com

06 July 2026
Chartered Accountant (Indirect Taxation)

Gowra Ventures Pvt Ltd

Hyderabad

Follow