banner_ad

Amit
18 August 2009 at 15:54

Debentures by Pvt Ltd. co,

I have the following doubts, Plz clarify at your end:-

Can a private limited co. issue debentures & what r the requirements by Pvt Ltd. Co. to do so.

Futher, pl reply as per following queries :-

1) How can we got the debentures fom ROC ?

2) Shud v paid any duty to ROC for regd.
of such debentures like shares ?

3)in pvt. co. the debentures should be issued amoungst members & directos only ?

Hoping a positive feed back from your end

Rgds

Amit

geet verma
18 August 2009 at 15:25

FEES FOR INCREASING AUTHORISED CAPITAL

a company wants to increase its authorised capital from 1 lac to 1 crore.wat will be the final fees payable to registrar.

SHILPY
18 August 2009 at 14:04

regarding formation of a company

i have to make a new company. which is non profit organisations. what the procedure for formation of a NPO company & is it limited or Pvt. limited.what is the requirement under sec 25

archana shah
18 August 2009 at 13:56

e-filing

i have filed form 23 with wrong date and day and it was approved by roc. can any one suggest me that what i have to do next

Jayesh N. Tribhuvan
18 August 2009 at 13:54

director

Thanks Amit for reply.

But then what is the maximum limit stated in provision of section 198 and 309 for managerial remuneration i.e 11% of net profit and if remuneration exceeds above limit company needs to take approval from Central Government.

awaiting for reply

CS Sandip Rahane
18 August 2009 at 11:17

Redemption of Pref. Shares

Hello....
Good Morning to One n All...!!

Plz Send me the Resolution of Red. of Pref.Shares. and conditions of redemption if any.
Also tell me ROC compliance.

Thanks.....Waiting ur Reply.

sathyam
17 August 2009 at 23:42

DIN - NRI

For applying DIN for NRI,
1)Which document to be submitted for proof of permanent address and present address?Indian address or foreign address?
2)Who has to certify this? whether foreign authority or indian authority?
3)What is home country mentioned in din general instructions? Certificatin from home country authority is applicable only for foreign national or for NRI also?

Jayesh N. Tribhuvan
17 August 2009 at 23:14

director

I would like to know, If company makes profit, what is maximum remuneration payable to managerial person. i.e (M.D., W.T.D, manager)as per act.

Further, if company makes profit, is it mandatory for company to comply the limits set in part II of shedule xiii for fixing managerial remuneration without approval of Central Govt.
or
Company needs to comply the limits set in part II of shedule XIII for fixing managerial remuneration without approval of central Govt, only if it has less profit or loss.

Awaiting for reply

jayesh n t

sathyam
17 August 2009 at 19:08

co. formation & DIN

Q.1.Both husband and wife are NRIs. They want to form a pvt.ltd.co. in india. Whether they can form since both of them are NRIs?

Q.2.Husband is staying in india at present. Whether the permanent address can be given as present address as he is staying in india at present for looking after the new company?

Q.3.Wife is in foreign country and looking after the business there. She has got tenancy agreement for one year as address proof for present address.Can this be given as proof of present address for applying DIN?

Both of them are having Permanent address proof in india. Kindly clarify my queries.

vaishali
17 August 2009 at 16:49

issue of shares in pvt ltd company

pl tell me the time span within which a pvt ltd. company should issue shares from the date of receipt of share application money

and what is time span a public company which is not listed should issue shares from the date of receipt of share application money

Featured 19 March 2026
Article Assistant

Gupta Sachdeva & Co. Chartered Accountants

CA Final