Is there any provision in the Company's Act preventing the companys from making the registration of immovable property in other's name other than Company itself ?
Pls reply as soon as possible.
A private ltd co is incorporated on 15-12-09. Its first accounts for the period ended 31-03-10 were audited and signed on 15-03-11. No any AGMs have been held till today.
Q1. Is there a delay in holding AGM and adopting the accounts?
Q2. Can the co. file its ROC Return now?
Q3. What are the consequences of above?
Q4. Are there any possible solutions for above matters? what should have been the ideal situation?
Dear Friends / Experts,
Please see my query.
ABC Ltd filed Form 32 for X as Alternate Director for Z say in January 2011.
Please note, X has not resigned.
Again, the company filing Form 32 for Y as Alternate Director for Z (same director) say in June 2011.
I am unable to understand the necessity or logic behind such filing.
Can somebody make me understand or clarify the correctness ?
Ans : .......................
It seems the MCA portal accepts such filing.
I will wait to hear replies from one & all.
Our company is limited company and engaged in Agriculture activity's but how we want to add construction object in its object.
So can we add such object and what is procedure for the same.- its Urgent
I am in search for the detailed and elaborate procedure step wise for handling and implentation of ESOP and ESPS.
Please do suggest.
Raj
A Company was incorporated on 16.04.2010.
As per Sec.166 the period of 18 monhts for holding the first AGM expires on 15.10.2011. However, as per Section 210 the time of 9 months from the last date of Accounts ends on 31.12.2011.
In my opinion to comply with both the Section the last date by which the Company is required to held AGM is 15.10.2011.
Kindly advice.
Further, is there any provision under the Act for the extension of time under Section 166 for holding the First AGM?
In XYZ, we have 4 nos of executive director appointed on monthly remuneration basis who works full-time to carry out the company’s daily operations.
Mr. A is not holding any directorship in the company,but having ownership of stake of equity.He is not involved in any day to day operations except signing the salaries payments of staff as a signatory authority.
Would Mr.A is responsible/liable for any act or omission or proven negligent ?
Recently I got one message from one reputed software vendor that PAN has been made mandatory for DIN. In case, PAN is not mentioned in earlier DIN applications, DIN 4 is required to be filed before 31st May, 2011. I did not find any such notice or message on the MCA site.
Can anyone share his views?
Hello, sir i want to know that in which section of corporate law it is written that even in case of change in name of the company that company has to run by it's name till one year.
Please guide me on the same and if i am wrong then please correct me.
Dear Sirs,
A company's share of 50% is taken by another one. The company wants to distribute its accumulated profit as dividend to existing shareholders . What are the tax consequenses ? Is there any problem under Companies Act ?
Property ownership