CGST 6362
SGST 6362
CASH BALANCE(CASH DEPOSITED):-
IGST 14300
STILL SHOWS LIABILITY OF RS 19052 AND NOT OFFSET LIABILITY
PLEASE REPLY URGENTLY.
REGARDS
VIKAS
pl provide sac code and rate of gst applicable for in case of receiver a proprietor firm or any reverse charge plz resolve
DEAR EXPERTS
SAC CODES WHILE FILLING THE ONLINE REGISTRATION FORMS STARTS WITH 0044 BUT WHEN I SEE TH ELIST OF SAC CODES AS PER CHAPTER 99 STARTS WITH 99.
WHICH IS CORRECT . PELASE HELP
Dear expert - Can you pl. help me by informing type of GST registration required for Grain Trader turnover is between 20L to 75L-Mainly dealing in unbranded Wheat, Bazra, Rice etc locally?
Expert,
What is time limit for bond or LUT under GST?
Do we have to issue separate Bond or LUT for each export invoice?
interstate composition dealer se expenses purachse krte he to gstr 3b me uski entry krni padegi kya or tax to mujpr lagega nhi
Payment Terms 30 days ans we are paying payment within 20 days . GST applicable in Cash Discount
I am a regd GTA and have made supplies to regd recipient who is liable to pay GST under RCM, so do i need to file GSTR3B, if yes, then at which column should i record the turn over of my outward supplies taxable under RCM which will be paid by the recipient
Dear all,
I have a query,
The Supplier supplies Electrical Material for Rs. 8 Lakhs, and he charges 2 lakh for installation.
1. Will he charge 28% on 8 Lakh and 18% on 2 Lakh?
2. 18% on whole 10 Lakh considering it as works contract done?
3. 28% on 10 Lakhs as major supply is electrical material?
Kindly clarify.
My client has rented out his immovable property for commercial purpose. He will be paying electricity bills, water charges on behalf of tenant.
He later on gets reimbursements from the tenant along with Common Maintenance Charges. He collects GST on the above.
What is the SAC code under which above to be included and Invoice raised?
Thanks & regards
Offset payment gstr 3b