dear sir
i have purchase goods from other state(delhi)
goods value =20000
cst value =800
total bill value =20800
as per government norms cst tax is not refundable so cst will fall under duties and tax head or purchase head.if cst is show under duties and taxes then is cst tax will be again paid in own state government.
please give me some suggestion with mail.
by mistake, We have issued tax invoice in case of interstate sale. now on check post our truck has been detained by check post authority. all other formalities are as per law. kindly let me know what are the consequances of this mistake.
Reply Urgently
Dear sir / Madem
This is vijendra verma my query is that . what is rules to charges vat and cst on freight . if we used freight charges in tax invoice and amt received from our debitor . and what is good formet for tax invoice if we charges freight form our debitor , and tell me who is responsible to pay service tax at this freight . we have reveived amt form debitor and pait to transportor ,
ass. valu of goods
add:- excise duty
add:- vat/cst
add:- freight
---------------
total sales
-------------------
in conditon of
1 ) we sale to direct product user
2 ) if we sale to our register dealer
3 ) in condition if we charges same amt of
freight form debitor and same paid to
transportor
please tell me any respected sir or madem because above this matter our sale tax department officer is also confused and thay dont know about rules and notification
vijendra kumar verma
hyderabad
Our firm registered with Delhi sale tax and our vendor registered U.P Sale Tax .
We want to send material at Gurgaon Site (Not Office/Factory)of our Vendor but he not registered with Haryana Sale Tax and can not provide Road Permit to us.
what is the solution for dispatch material.
Kindly Reply as soon as possible
Our firm registered with Delhi sale tax and our vendor registered U.P Sale Tax .
We want to send material at Gurgaon Site (Not Office/Factory)of our Vendor but he not registered with Haryana Sale Tax and can not provide Road Permit to us.
what is the solution for dispatch material.
Kindly Reply as soon as possible
In Karnataka VAT system e-sugam form is introduced.
I want to know whether Form 505 & Form 515 is still used for stock transfer.
Please advice if it is cmpulsary to file CST return even if there is nil tax to be paid and MVAT form already have column's wherein CST details are mentioned/filled. Please advice as maharashtra govt has sent demand ntice for Rs5000/- for non filing
HI EXPERTS,
SIR MY CLIENT HAS MADE EXPORT SALES IN F.Y.2008-09.(DEALER IN FERROUS NON FERROUS METAL- C 54 )MY QUERY IS, SHOULD MY CLIENT RECEIVE FORM H AGINST EXPORT SALES.& IF HE DOES NOT RECEIVE ANY FORM THEN WHAT WILL BE THE LIABILITY UNDER MVAT ACT 2002?I HAVE TO CHARGES TOTAL 4% TAX AGAINST NON AVAILABILITY OF FORM H?
ITS URGENT
THANKS
Please guide as to how to pay PT ( Maharashtra) online
Thanks in advance!!!!
to
respected sir,
I have to questins
1. is there any tax libility is there where i can sell the fish in the market in bulk.
2.can we pay vat tax in sale of goods like fish meal & fish oil extracted from fish.
from
Amzad ali
cst