Kindly tell me the documents needed for dvat assessement
we have purchase TMT steel in Haryana from delhi Agianst C form for contruction a houses for our client. shall we liable to pay Hatyana VAT on this purchase.
Can anyone tell me the time limit for buyer to give c form to the seller? And please tell me the consequences if any the buyer has to face??
what is the risk/implication from this case
Vat charged in bill at 12.5% but booked in the books under wrong ledger at 5%. amount same as in the bill.
please help me about in stock transfer procedure, my head office situated in Delhi and open a new branch in noida so plz tell me how i will maintain this in books as well as in return.and what form will applicable.
also tell any tax applicable in stock transfer ( vat or sale tax)
I am seeking clarification on the following.
Karnataka Works Contract. The company is executing fire protection contracts. Is it possible to charge 5% on installation of pipes(scheduled goods) and 14% on other materials in a composite contract.Certain Assessing officers have allowed this dual taxation in works contracts where steel pipes are involved. E.K.Haridasan
tel me about vat return process.if the client has purchase his company machinery and paid the vat 12.5%.then how he claim the vat return.
if a business of a person is registered under vat or sales tax scheme, he will have to pay income tax on income from that business or not?
I one of my friend is manufacturing silicone sheets commonly known as rubber his monthly turnover is expected to be rs. 1 lacs is Excise duty is applicable or not
and he is desire to registered voluntarily for VAT, What is the procedure for the same
please reply urgently
Respected Experts :We are dealing in the business of sale and purchase of gold and diamond jewellery. Now we have also added the one more good i.e reasale of readymade clothes undersame TIN but the location of the business is different.Now How should we treat the VAT of the both. Should we file single Returne of both or separate. Please guide me.
sales tax assessement