banner_ad

Sunil Sharma

20 November 2012 at 16:54

Mvat audit due date for fy 2011-12

Recently i had received this message:

Commissioner of Sales Tax in Maharashtra has informed to defer the submission of VAT Audit Report in Form 704 under the MVAT Act, 2002 to 15th of January, 2013 from the scheduled due date of 30th November, 2012. A Notification to this effect is expected on coming Monday, the 12th November, 2012.

Kindly confirm whether the due date has been extended or not. If yes please provide the link to the notification.

Sunil

19 November 2012 at 21:30

Mvat registration fees

Kindly let me know how much is registration charges for compulsory registration under Mvat. Is Rs.25,000 security deposit applicable for compulsory registration also?Thanks in advance

Krishan Kumar

17 November 2012 at 13:20

Due date for dvat return

Please confirm due date for DVAT return.

best regards,
Krishan Kuamr

17 November 2012 at 13:16

Mvat audit

One of my client who have started his business of trading from July 2012 and his turnover is already crossed 1 Crore as of now. So my query is when he will be liable to MVAT audit. He is registered dealer in Maharashtra state from July 2012.

17 November 2012 at 10:35

Taxes on transfer of stock

dear sir,
we need to transfer the stock-in-trade from our Delhi branch to Noida branch So please tell me how the sales tax and other taxes will be applicable and also the forms that will be needed for this transfer

Plz reply its very urgent.

Thank you.

Anand

16 November 2012 at 13:49

Refund

WE HAVE REGISTRATION CERTIFICATE OF (MAHARASHTRA) VAT AS A MANUFACTURE BUT WE HAD SALES ONLY JOB WORK. AT THE TIME OF COMPANY FORMATION WE HAVE PURCHASES 5 MACHINERY ON THIS MACHINERY VAT SET OFF AMT. APPROX. Rs.5.50 LACS, CAN WE THIS AMT.CLAIM AS REFUND WITH FILLING 501 PL. ADVICE

Vinay B L

15 November 2012 at 20:25

Query relating to vat

Dear Members,

XYZ Private limited (Company is in Bangalore) which is a subsidiary Company of a US Company, whose main object is developing software and selling the same to its parent company.

Kindly let me know whether VAT registration is required for this Company. If so for what purpose? Pl enlighten me with the applicable provisions.

Thanks and Regards
Vinay B L

Binu

15 November 2012 at 20:06

Claim for export

DEAR SIR,
WE GET AN EXPORT ORDER TO DUBAI. WE ARE TRADING COMPANY IN KERALA .WE ARE PLANNING FOR PURCHASE FROM BOMBAY AND DISPATCH GOOD FROM BOMBAY IT SELF ,IN ORDER TO REDUCE TRANSPORTATION COST .I HAVE FOLLOWING DOUBT
1. WHETHER WE CAN PURCHASE GOOD WITHOUT CST AGAINST H FORM
2.WHAT ARE THE DOCUMENT NEED FOR EXPORT THE GOODS
3. WHAT ARE THE DOCUMENT SUBMIT TO SALE TAX (KERALA)
4. WHETHER WE CAN GET ANY EXPORT INCENTIVE IN AGAINST EXPORT SALE
KINDLY HELP US

I am based in Uttar Pradesh . i have started sale of Printed designer T shirts,
I purchased T shirts from Delhi against Form C and paid tax @ 2% .I have sold my FIRST lot of T shirts on 20 october 2012 and recieved payment on 22 October 2012.
Plz tell me by when do i have to pay VAT to department. and when do i have to file the RETURN for this payment of VAT

manoj

15 November 2012 at 14:51

Mvat audit due date

hi,

is due date of Maharashtra Vat audit is extend?

regards,
Manoj choudhari

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive

hitesh chandwani & co

Pune