Mahesh Kelkar

Can any one plz give me the format of Special resolution for Issue of Shares at Premium.

Anil Kumar
26 August 2010 at 13:57

Bonust to Staff

Is Private Limited company having registered in India is compulsory to pay bonus to Staf

26 August 2010 at 11:27

Director's Report

I am preparing Directors report of a listed Company. How many directors are required to sign the Directors report? And also which section applies?

jai singh jamwal
26 August 2010 at 03:01

illegal object in the object clause

kindly suggest me if there is an illegal object in the object clause of the MOA and the certificate of incorporation has been given by the registrar of companies then the illegal businesses of the company would be regarded as legal since the certificate of incorporation cannot be challenged under any circumstances?

25 August 2010 at 23:48

query

can anyone help me?
i m doing c.s executive and i.m going to apear in this december-10 ..and i want to apear both groups..but main problem is that i cant remember what i read ..i have almost 3.5 months for preparation..i already read a modules of comaply law,labour law n securites...but main problem is i cant remember what i read rite now..so can anyone help me that what to do in this situation?how i start study

25 August 2010 at 23:39

c.s executive

can anyone help me?
i m doing c.s executive and i.m going to apear in this december-10 .i read module of company law n labour law .almost 70% of securites' module..but main problem is i cant remeber what i lent...n i have almost 3.5 months for preparation..so can anyone guide me that what to do in this situation?plzzzz....

25 August 2010 at 13:05

PF Applicability

Whether PF act applies to an organisation which has more than 20 employees of which 18 employees are in receipt of basic + DA less than Rs 6,500/- and rest above the limit.

25 August 2010 at 13:01

PF Applicability

Whether PF act applies to an organisation which has more than 20 employees of which 18 employees are in receipt of basic + DA less than Rs 6,500/- and rest above the limit.

CA Sarvesh Gureja
25 August 2010 at 08:41

amendements

i have 10th edition of munish bhandari which contains amendement upto 1st jan 2010 is that sufficient 4 nov 10 ca final xams or there are more amendments after 1 jan 2010 which are relevant 4 aforesaid xam?

24 August 2010 at 23:59

c.s executive

can anyone help me?
i m doing c.s executive and i.m going to apear in this december-10 ..and i want to apear both groups..but main problem is that i cant remember what i read ..i have almost 3.5 months for preparation..i already read a modules of comaply law,labour law n securites...but main problem is i cant remember what i read rite now..so can anyone help me that what to do in this situation?how i start study? i'm so confused..plz.