05 February 2011 at 19:43

i need help please..!!

hi
sir/madam,

i am preparing for frst grp of CA-Final.
my attempt is in MAY2011.

My DT classes are on n will be over by FEB end.

I hv to fill my examination form so i want to ask wther i should fill both the groups or a single group because in group 2 i have done COST n IDT once n i knw i can manage these two subjects. As i have time coz m alrdy done with whole of group 1 n infact i hv even revised 2 subjects of grp 1.

so shall i fil in both grps n try for an exemption?

please suggest

05 February 2011 at 15:11

How to improve prnunciation

I have purnunciation problem can any one suggest me how to improve. i am very tensed because of it i have tried to improve it by using mirror but my effort is useless because i maunable to catch my prununciation

Can any one tell me about any class near mukhergee nagar.

CA Prem Pareek
04 February 2011 at 16:45

scope in hotel industry for ca (urgent)

Dear all i would like to ask you that wht is the scope in 5 STAR HOTEL INDUSTRY for a chartered accountant. If i join Hotel industry is it good for my future?

Please reply me earlier..currently i am workig in a manufacturing company but want to quit.

04 February 2011 at 14:05

carrer for CA in foreign country

I want to ask that which is the best country except India for career for a CA?
Whether one should go for Dubai after clearing CA final?
I want to make my career as a CA in foreign country for some personal reasons so kindly guide me......

CA Mandar Joshi
04 February 2011 at 13:58

Interest in Management Skills

RESPECTED EXPERTS,

I AM ABOUT TO COMPLETE MY CA. DURING THE ARTICLESHIP AND POST ARTICLESHIP PERIOD OF EMPLOYMENT I FOUND MANAGERIAL, DECISION MAKING AND STRATEGIC SKILLS IN MYSELF. I DISCOVERED THAT I POSSESS LEADERSHIP QUALITIES WHILE DOING GMCS AND CARRYING AUDITS AND OTHER ASSIGNMENTS IN EMPLOYMENT.

NOW MY CONFUSION IS SHALL I PURSUE MBA TO SHARPEN AND DEVELOP THESE SKILLS? WHAT ARE THE OPTIONS AVAILABLE TO PURSUE MBA WHILE DOING JOB? ARE DISTANT LEARNING PROGRAMS USEFUL? I AM ASKING THIS IN CONTEXT OF DEVELOPING THESE SKILLS AND NOT FROM "NAUKRI AND PAISA" POINT OF VIEW!

PLEASE GUIDE!

04 February 2011 at 13:52

Pursuing CA!!!!!

HI frndz....

My name is Saurabh from Delhi. I recenltly completed MBA from MDU Rohtak, Now i want to pursue CA... I am also working with a Private company for almost 1 year. Currently i am getting 16000 p.m.

Will i get a handsome amount of Stipend in a CA firm???
please help me guys??

tushar shrirang shinde
03 February 2011 at 19:35

About Career

Dear Sir ,

First of all thank you for your suggestion.

I am appearing for my final exam this year .
But it is beneficial for me to take one year exp. of accounts . I m able to give exam with doing job. Then its good for me to take knowledge of Acc. for my future.
Please Reply .
Thanks in Advance

tushar shrirang shinde
02 February 2011 at 19:47

About Career

Hiiiiii to All,

I have completed my ICWA(Inter). Basically i m mechanical engg.
I m doing job in accounts.
Is it good for me according to my qulification (B.E. (mech),ICWA , MA(eco.) , MBA(fin.))
Please suggest me is this job is good for me to drive my future career .
Thanks in Advance

02 February 2011 at 16:52

Part time work with training

can any one tell me the following:
1. A CS trainee can do other CS related part time work with full time CS training for earning prospective???????
2. If yes how can get the part time work

02 February 2011 at 15:17

salary of ca

what can a ca expect to earn min to max after 4 yrs of experince