banner_ad

01 April 2013 at 11:34

About holding cop

SIR I HAVE COMPLETED MY CA IN THIS NOV 2012 AND NOW I AM WORKING IN CA FIRM SO PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT MY STATUS (JOB OR PRACTICE ), AND CAN I HOLD COP AND SIGN THE AUDIT REPORTS AND DO OTHER ATTESTTATION FUNCTIONS?

PLEASE REPLY SOON

31 March 2013 at 22:29

Cwa

I am a B.com gradaute(2006).i have a experience in sales and marketing for about 3 years.I was not intersted in marketing but didn't got the right guidance.I want to develop a stable and prosperous career.One of my frien who is a CA suggested me to go for CWA/CMA .Is it a right path for me to pursue as this is my last chance to prove myself, what else should be done along or after CWA/CMA.Pls guide .....!!!!

31 March 2013 at 20:44

Value addition to ca course

which one is the best course in order to add value to CA course... CWA or CS... And does CWA requires core maths knowledge???

Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/modify_message.asp?entry_id=614719

smruti ravindra patwardhan
30 March 2013 at 15:38

Enquiry abt ca career

My name is smruti. I am appearing for IPCC in May. I want to know precisely about the career options available for CAs passing examination in second or third attempt

29 March 2013 at 14:15

Practice or job

Dear Sir

I am a fresher CA of may 12 batch working in PSU but i am finding it is not a very much learaning experience for me and besides there are lot bindings are there on me, thus i am thinking to start my own practice ,
please suggest

vishal
29 March 2013 at 13:54

Need help in setting up ca firm

I want to start my CA Firm Practice from where I will get Work ????

29 March 2013 at 08:22

Not satisfied

I have become CA in Nov 12 attempt. After result in Jan 13 , I got first opportunity as a CA in a company. I thought why to waste time and I joined that co. But after joining I came 2 know that it is completely accounting work. Now I am getting frustrated as sometimes I am asked even to do accounting entries. I want to ask what is my future if I am working as accounts head in that co. only for 6-12 months. The package is only 3L. in Indore.

Hitz
28 March 2013 at 08:32

Urgent.!! experts.. help & suggest

I AM in CA final and have just completed my b com(h) . Which course should I take up with my articles ship . CS or CWA . What is the difference between the scope of the 2 with a CA.
Also, how much & of what kind (practical/theory) Labour Will be required in the 2.??

Please Help me to choose the best.

Bina Babu Thomas
27 March 2013 at 20:07

Ca & icwa

hi friends,
I am a CA final student, doing my CA articleship now. 8 months completed out of 3 years.

1) Can I start my ICWA studies now ?
2) Should I do the Articleship again for ICWA? Or is my CA articleship valid also for ICWA? Kindly reply.

27 March 2013 at 12:15

What along with ca

Dear expert,

I am CA final year student having my exams in Nov. 2013.
I wish to study further.
So please suggest the courses which i can opt for along with CA.
Please provide the complete details(course duration, fees, registration dt, exams dt.....) of the courses with its prospects.

Reply urgently......

Featured 28 March 2026
Accountant

Ashok Amol & Associates

B.Com