banner_ad

shubham
19 November 2013 at 21:47

Pursue courses with articleship training

respected sir/ma'am i want to know that a person doing articleship training and has taken permission for b.com regular in form no.112 but register in c.s. executive before articleship training started then what is the procedure of doing c.s. executive with articleship training continuation please reply for all continuation of all these courses artcleship training b.com regular ( no time clase) and c.s. executive december 2013 attempt

Jinesh Mukeshbhai Shah
19 November 2013 at 21:42

Regarding submission of form 112

i'm the student of ca final and i'm also doing m.com with permission of icai.I registered in ICWA for april 2013 and i'm not filling the form 112.so can i submit now? can i'll get permission to do ICWA? please give your suggestion as early as possible..

monit bansal
19 November 2013 at 11:07

Resume for job in ca firm

dear sir i complete my articleship nd clear final second group and apear for first group in this nov. 2013. now i want job in ca firm so pls give me idea for making resume

Ashwini
19 November 2013 at 09:34

Cs articleship

hi Is it necessary to do articleship in a public ltd company. ? or its okay even if it is private Ltd company.

I M Virani
18 November 2013 at 08:59

Ipcc articleship

I had registered for "IPCC both groups without articles" with the institute. Can I switch to 'with articles' and join a firm after my results for IPCC group I are out in February 2014. And what is the procedure?

Hussain Delhvi
17 November 2013 at 18:46

Query regarding ca final attempt

respected Sir/mam. my ca final attempt is due in May 2015. I got passed in first attempt in ipcc in may 2012 and my articleship was started on 03/SEP/2012. My REG No. is CRO0382719. I want to inquire if I am eligible for the preponed attempt of CA Final in Nov 2014. Please revert back immediately as I am very confused and nervous.

rajkumar
17 November 2013 at 12:10

Practice ca

what is the process to geting certification of start doing practice

Madhavi Pande
16 November 2013 at 08:03

Pass an exam

m ca final student. It's my dream to get all india rank in exam.. My attempt is in may 14. Dis is my 2nd attempt. Plz give me ur valuable suggestions..

Thank u

Rahul Sharma
15 November 2013 at 21:57

Cfa

Perusing CFA with Ca , is it advisable ?? Thank you so much for help !

15 November 2013 at 20:03

Job / practice for ca

What is best for CA in long term.

Job / Practice.

Featured 14 April 2026