Respected Colleagues,
A Female received delayed Insurance claim from National Insurance Co. with Interest around Rs 15 Lakhs, Now Interest amount taxable as income or not in ITR related to AY 2019-20?
Exemption u/s 10(23C)(iiiad) Schools shall file updated returns for the A.Y.2023-2024 & 2024-2025 under exemption. In updated returns shall we show additional income. How to file updated return
A senior citizen has income of bank savings interest of Rs. 1276/ in the f.y.2021-22 A.Y. 2022-23. His tottal income for the A.Y.2022-23 is Rs. 1276 /- and hence no return has been filed for the A.Y.2022-23.He has recd email for filing of ITRU FOR a.y.2022-23.
1. How Shall he proceed?
2. what steps does he need to take?
3. When should ITR U be filed
What is time limit for revision of Audit Report?
Whether it is necessery to offer income in the case of exemption claimed u/s 10(23C)(iiiad) for the returns filed u/s 139(8A) of the IT Act
One of my client used to take payments in his own bank account from his various customers (Vide UPI/IMPS/NEFT). Subsequently, he used to withdraw cash from his account and refund the same to his customers after deducting a meagre commission. In this way, he has received a huge amount (Approx. 80.00 lac) in his bank a/c and has also refunded the same after withdrawing cash from his account. Now he approached me to file his ITR. How can I file his ITR? What nature of income is to be shown? Is there a way to file his ITR ?
Grocery purchased for poor people donatio
For tds under 194 q limit crossed.
For deducting tds can gst taken into consideration or not.
I WANT TO FILE ITRU FOR AY 22-23( RETURN WAS NOT PREVIOUSLY FILED) BUT DUE TO TDS ITS RESULTING IN REFUND.
CAN I SHOW LESS TDS AND PAY 1000 ................WILL IT BE CORRECT WAY TO FILE RETURN??? AS WE CAN FILE ONLY IN CASE OF LIABILITY
Through and oversight I have not filed return of client for the A. y 2023-24 whereas tax has already deducted and made a refund. Kindly suggest me what is the solution and what can I do
I recently withdrew my entire PF balance (rs 90331) after 5 years of leaving my last organization. Despite filing Form 15G, I noticed that 10% TDS rs 9033 was still deducted.
Please advise me on the appropriate head to report withdrawal of Provident and Pension fund in ITR 3 & claim TDS.
PF settlement break-up:
1. Employer share Rs. 20,086
2. Employee share Rs. 64,434
3. Interest on employer's share rs. 1,381
4. interest on employee's share rs. 4,430
5. pension amount is rs 30,000
6. both employee's & employer's share does not exceed 12%.
Certification Course on GSTR-3B Reconciliation with GSTR-2B through AI Tools
Regarding Insurance claim received delayed with Interest taxable or not