PLEASE TELL ME THE PENALTY FOR LATE FILING OF TAX AUDIT REPORT FOR A.Y. 2011-2012. TILL DATE IT IS NOT FINALISED.
How can we place reliance on actuary without checking the figures and calculations.
Auditing standard (SA-620) says that to place reliance on the experts by performing a basic checking about their qualifications, and comparing estimates with the previous years, i agree!! but my doubt is another standard on auditing (SA-540) was inserted which says to have testing for the fair value estimates.Whether this standard contradicts that other standard to rely on the third party (i.e, Experts) or does it tell the same to just place reliance on experts.Pls Clarify!!
HI
RESPECTED MEMBERS
ONE OF CLIENT OF OUR OFFICE IS UNDER SCRUTINY ASSESSMENT AND IN SUCH OUR CLIENT DISCLOSED BY MISTAKE LESS COST OF ACQUISITION OF PROPERTY IN RETURN OF INCOME FOR CAPITAL GAIN,BUT IN ACTUAL COST OF ACQUISITION OF PROPERTY IS MORE THAN AS DISCLOSED IN RETURN OF INCOME.
SO CAN ASSESSING OFFICER ALLOW TO SHOW HIGHER COST OF ACQUISTION FOR HIS BENEFIT, AND I AM ARISING QUESTION BECAUSE IN IT INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT WILL LOSE BENEFIT OF TAX ALREADY PAID.
KINDLY HELP
THANKS IN ADVANCE.
Is cost audit mandatory applicable to an industry in manufacturing of textile yarn and thread.
please tell me what are the industrial and civil laws applicable to a chemical manufacturing company. The company is in manufacture of perfumes, aroma products.
dear sir,
please tell me about the best internal audit books with publisher names,
please tell me about the best internet sites on internal audit concepts,
and please guide me how am i become good internal auditor.
can chartered accountant in practice appointed as additional directors?
As per Clause 8 to the Chartered Accountants Act, incoming auditor must communicate with the retiring/outgoing auditor.
What if there is a practical impossibility in doing this, for example, the old auditor has expired.
Can statutory Auditor and Internal auditor of a Private limited company be Related Parties.??
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
Tax audit report