SIR,
MY TURNOVER FOR FY 2018-19 WILL BE RS 85 LAKH. I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER I WILL HAVE TO GET MY ACCOUNT AUDIT FROM A CA
A textile company engaged in manufacturing Fabric and Yarn. Overall turnover is crossed 100 crores. Fabric sales > 35 crore and yarn < 35 crore. Cost audit is applicable to both or only fabric. Kindly clarify.
PLEASE LET ME KNOW THAT UDIN CODE IS MANDATORY FOR CERTIFICATION OF ANY FINANCIAL DATA RIGHT NOW ?
During Audit of labour law compliance, we came across a point where there is delay from company in depositing PF, ESIC contribution in case of resigned employees. Because company deposits only when full n final settlement of employee is completed which takes two to three months. But as per ESIC Act, contribution is due in the month of last working day. Therefore, if last working day is 20th Jan then ESIC /PF should be deposited on or before 15th Feb. Is this right? And what is the Industry practice in depositing PF / ESIC in case of resigned employees?
I have a question regarding branch reconciliation and how to know about below query.
A company has 150 branches in all over the india
One day a customer purchase product from a branch which is established in delhi and paid another branch but don't know in which branch he made our delhi branch payment.
In this case how to reconcile payment and how to make journal entry regarding this situation.
Thanks & Regards
Rahul Rana
Pursuing IPCC
Dear Sir, I am Chandramoham Mishra. Currently, I am working with a CA firm FULL-TIME. I have to obtain Certificate of Practice (COP). As per clause 1 of part I of first schedule, A CA in practice can allow other CA who is in employment with him for obtaining COP. My queries are: 1) Can I obtain COP even though I am working full-time under a practicing CA firm? 2) As I am working full time, will there any obstacles or restriction on me? e.g. not to sign certain report or not to accept certain work 3) Any other disadvantages you want to suggest me. Kindly provide your answer / suggestion on above.
Actully i am bit confused about perfoming materility while applying materility concept in audit and how does it diffrent from benchmarking concept and let me also know ' with an example ' the way to interconnect with each other's to get a clearity about it. please explain it to me in a best possible way too
A pvt company named X supplies goods to a pvt company named Y
Mr.B is a director in the company Y
Mr.B is also the statutory auditor of company X
Can Mr.B is disqualified from acting as the auditor of Company X
I have sold goods for r.s. 100000
(inter-state)and e way bill also send. But On same day good returned and On next day good sold again to same party with same Qty. and same invoice value and same goods.
Can i use the same e way bill no. that i have used in first sales for the further sale?
Dear Experts, I have a client registered with GST ACT for the year 2017-18. The turnover of the firm is NIL (Partnership Firm). Partner's having rental income exceeding Basic exemption limit. My Query is whether the firm has no profit and partners individual income exceeds the exemption limit in such case whether the firm is required to Tax audit? Please advise me in this regard. Thanks in advance.
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Tax audit