please tell me about whether Tax Audit Applicable u/s 44AB or not, my client income from Business under section 44AD Rs. 158795( i.e 32% of Turnover Rs.4,95,044, more than 8% as per 44AD(1)) & my other Income is Rs.103359, Gross Total Income Rs.262154. Chapter VI Deduction Rs. 54317 (LIC 30317+Donation 24000) hence my Total income chargeable to tax Rs. 207840.
as per above case whether Tax Audit is Applicable or not ? please tell me.
( A person covered under Section 44ADA is required to get his books of account compulsorily audited u/s 44AB if such person claims that the profits and gains from the Profession are lower than the profits and gains computed in accordance with the provisions of section 44ADA(1) AND if his income exceeds the maximum amount which is not changeable to tax (i.e basic exemption limit).
1.My client partnership firm in first year having losses in books of accounts f.y18-19 .whose turnover less than 1 crore. whether audit is necessary ?
2 . Interest on partner capital and remuneration to partner is mandatory to pay them in case of loss in firm ?
3. Can we Claim Additional Depreciation in first year of production ?
FORM 3CB/3CA & 3CD IS DIGITALLY SIGNED AND THERE IS NO PLACE IN UTILITY FOR UDIN. NOW HOW AND WHERE TO REFLECT UDIN
My client is running toll plazas and has a turnover of more than 100crs. Does he need to maintain cost reocrds and perform coast audits
Can the ecperts guide me if udin is compulsory for all certificates, audit reports, provisional financial statements, projected financial statements etc
I want to know procedure to appoint new auditor and we want to conduct audit in our branch office now onwards for FY 2018-19.
So, please let me know the legal procedure of ROC.
Amit
Query:- One Proprietor has two business Business X has t/o of 2.5 Cr and Business Y has T/o of 5 Lakh How to conduct tax audit report and how to issue financials statements in Tax Audit?
Whether there is Any Changes in Trust Audit Report for the F.Y 2018-19???
Dear Personnel,
I want to inquire about the checklist one should examine while doing a statutory audit. Can someone please highlight the broad areas in respect of which one should be performed their activities.
Thanks in advance.
FR & Direct Tax (Regular Batch Combo) For May 26 & Onwards
Applicability of section 44ab or not ?