Nitesh Mittal
10 May 2012 at 18:49

Revised aaudited balance sheet

Is the Statuatory Auditor has a right to revise the audited balance sheet.Pls update me with the appropiate section under the Companies act.

elangovan
10 May 2012 at 12:24

Qualification of an auditor

Can a Chartered Accountant Holding Certificate of Practice be Self Employed (i.e carry on some Business) as well as Be an Auditor?

NAMAN

DIFFERENCE BETWEEN AUDIT NOTE BOOK AND AUDIT DOCUMENTATION

09 May 2012 at 21:05

Application for bank audit

I am newly qualified Chartered Accountant and holding COP. I am practicing individually and working in an audit firm for salary as a consultant.

Am I eligible for Bank audit as per ICAI rules. How should I apply for Bank audit.

please guide me on the procedures.

How to make Audit programme/planing for statutory and tax audit of securities Pvt.Ltd and what major things to be consider(also provide general programme for audit)

09 May 2012 at 00:04

Statutory audit

In Which Section Statutory Audit is Compulsory as per companies act, 1956???

Is it Compulsory for every Private and Public limited compay...

If it is compulsory, then what is the reason behind it..???

08 May 2012 at 16:23

Cheque deposit procedure

is dis a good practice to deposit the cheque of big amount directly to director account and then transfer it to co. a/c for d purpose of internal checks.
wat can b the possible benefit or loss by following above procedure to co.
rpy urgently....

paras

I already got my membership no. & also hold COP but my partnership registration is under process so Can i do tax audit in my individual capacity even if I don't have firm registration no.

Thanxs in advance.

Pramod A.T.
07 May 2012 at 20:56

Sundry creditors dr.balance

I'm finalizing the BalanceSheet and P & L a/c for period ended 31.03.12 of my small business. But , I am facing the problem there is one Sundry Creditors balance are in Debit (Minus). So, In which side of BalanceSheet I will put-up it. kindly advise with explanation. Should I considered it Debtors or shown on liability side in minus position.

Dheepa R

Hi friends,

I am urgently in need of the latest auditors report format (preferably adapted to private Non profit organizations)- can someone help? Many thanks in advance

Dheepa

budget 26-27