A person has filed income tax return in NRI quota for last year ie 2016-17.
She doesn't have Aadhar card of India. She is US citizen and having many investment in India in form of Mutual fund,SIP,Fixed deposits, Demate Account, bank saving account etc
Now what would be treatment for this investment.
Please guide as last date of linking Aadhar is 31-Mar-18 and she can not have Aadhar card.
Dear sir/Ma’am,Please help me !!!By mistake i have cancelled gst registration of one of my client although i was filling his returns on regular basis. Now there is any way to restore that gst no. Kindly guide😊
Who all are going to see Padman ?
please advise me whether i have to deduct tds on printing material from vendor, as we are in advertising business
if yes then which tds rate is applicable ?
Dear all,
One of my friend wants to obtain FSSAI license (He sells chai patti in packaged polythene).
He obtains chai- patti from market and packs the chai patti in packages of 100 and 500 grams.
So for the sake of obtaining registration what should one select in between REPACKER and RELABELLER.
Also note that on the package he doesn't mention any brand name and if he wants to print name in future than what should be the treatment.
Thanks & Regards
I have graduated B.com(CS). I have completed my graduation on April 2010. After that, I am working as an account assistant. Should I able to study CA...?
Regarding TDS I need some clarification as a customer while purchasing a
cabin assembly.
# We give order/ contract for making Cabin to a vendor/ supplier 'X'.
# This cabin needs furnishing / shelf items like LED Lamp, Door Handles, power
window mechanism etc. which we supply to vendor 'X'.
# vendor just fits the item on cabin and supplies it.
Question:
Can we charge TDS tax on vendor 'X'?
Pl. revert back by return mail - david.gangte2007@gmail.com
In case if you need any further input, please let me know.
I have delete the one party data in tally but i have not changes in stock and amount in tally so what entry in tally is made pls guide me
Pl help us.Hamne ek service india me diye hai but bill itli ki parti ke nam se banan hai to hame igst pay karna hai kya
A company’s auditor (ABC) has resigned from his post before the conclusion of the AGM and another auditor (XYZ) was appointed due to casual Vacancy for 6 months till the next AGM. Then in that AGM, XYZ Auditors were appointed again to hold office for five years. Should we file form ADT-1 twice? That is, one for casual Vacancy appointment and other for ratification of appointment for five years? Or only one ADT-1 is enough? If so how should it be done? Kindly explain and it’s urgent.Thanks in advance.
Nri investment