Sir, When can get company incorporation certificate after submitted SPICES forms.. But We receive an PAN & TAN through mail but not an Incorporation certificate.. How Long does it take time..? Anyone Plz Suggest Sir.
A NRI has transferred the fund of about 50 Lakhs to buy a Property in India from NRE to NRO.
He transferred the money to builder also..
But Later changed His Mind..Received money back in NRO Account from Builder
Now He wants to transfer a money back to his NRE Account.
What Procedure he required to Follow?
Whether Form 15CA/15CB Required?
Our charitable organization was incorporated under the Companies Act Section 8 in Mumbai, India. How do we open a branch office to another state in India and what is the procedure?
We generate e-way bill export 3tax invoice and 3 e-way bill are send and also 3 lorry's are send but only one container is to be going then how the remaining two e-way and two tax invoice can be cancelled . This has tale place 8 days ago
This Query has 6 replies
if an indian company wants to open subsidiary in US with paid up capital 100 thousands $
and for the above purpose it hires a US consultant a in US with charges of 200 $
what sort of tax implication/ compliance or what are the procedure to pay his (US consultant) charges
I am looking to sep up a play school , with franchisee of Kid Zee.
Can any one help me for formation of the school, should i operate the franchisee under proprietorship, Firm or any other education society for the purpose of income tax and all other relevant applicable law
hi sir/mam,
I have the client, who is labour contractor and have 40 labours. he want to apply for labour license. should he also register in p.f. and esic???
please tell me it is very helpful to me
I need project report for construction of commercial complex with one year construction period after that rental income of 1.5 lacs per month. Pls guide me in this regard sir,
Hello Sir,,
I applied for correction in name in Pan through the NSDL website BY Submit scanned images through e-Sign. I uploaded documents such as my photo and my signature.
Today I received an email from Pan department as below
Dear Sir / Madam,
We refer to your abovementioned application & PAN application documents received from you on January 01, 2019. On verification of your application and PAN application documents, the following discrepancy(ies) is/are observed by us:
Photograph provided is not proper for scanning. (Photo folded/ Photo with dark specs/ Small size of Photograph/ Photo Stapled/ Faint Photo/side face photo.
- We request you to kindly submit recent colour photograph (3.5 cm *2.5 cm) on a separate paper. Please do not
sign across this photo.
Signature appearing on application copy not proper.
- Submit specimen signature of the applicant.
My query is -
1. Should i paste my photo in a A4 size paper and send it?
2. Should I sign in an A4 size paper and send it?
Thanks for the guidance
Hope my doubt is cleard from subject.
In our office we have 10 pc's(without CPU) and a main server(having CPU) i need use dsc for different purposes for eg. gst, Revision of tds return,etc. When I want to sign the document with dsc, then I need to login through laptop for signing purposes eachtime which is annoying me very much.
Following message shows on client pc
"Failed to establish connection to server"
And through Laptop it get easily signed.
Mca