Dear friends,
I i have a Query about PF. A shop of Sweet & farsan hire temporary labour for 8 days on the occasion of diwali. Is employer liable to deduct pf and deposit with PF department. PF act is applicable to temporary Labours. PF is already applicable to the Shop. Pls Solve Query ASAP.
I WANTS TO TAKE TRANSFER IN MY ARTICLESHIP
IT IS MY FIRST YEAR. WHAT PROCEDURE I NEED TO FOLLOW?
What are the formalities for filing of Form 109 for transfer of articleship Training within 1 year
Is there any Supportings to be attached?
And kindly suggest the address to which the form to be forwarded
Respected Experts,
I want to setup a trust for educational & medical help to poor people,
& for the activity I want to aquire the "open space" available in a NAP34 layout of a rural area.
(The land is known & concern people are ready to give it for the purpose)
Which type PRIVATE OR PUBLIC TRUST will be more stable for the activity?
(means : for management, funds, memberships, tax, etc)
Thank you for your valueable time.
Please help me, I have withdrawn my provident fund from my last employer, but, I have received confusable amount. We can withdraw full PF contribution of employee(12%) and employer 13.61% of my basic salary. my basic salary detail given as under.
Basic salary
Year,s Amount
2008-09, 81200
2009-10, 69600
2010-11, 83520
2011-12, 96048
2011-13, 12366
Total, 342734
PF CONT.OF EMPLOYEE RS. 41128
PF CONT.OF EMPLOYER RS. 46646
TOTAL RS. 87774
I HAVE RECEIVED PF. RS. 63502/-
DIFF.WITHOUT INT. RS. 24272/-
PLEASE HELP ME,I HAVE RECEIVED PF AMOUNT Rs.63502/- IT IS RIGHT AMOUNT OR NOT, IF NOT THEN WHAT SHOULD I DO. THANKS IN ADVANCE.
i want to know about to start business as propriter(for any business )what is reqirement
i want excel format manufectring bussines project report of 15 lacs term loan , 6 lacs capital,9 lacs cc.limit os plese send me it.Thanks
Dear friends i unable to open site of incometaxefiling pls. guide me.
Can a 'CA in job' attest photocopies of various documents to be sent to Instt. along with registration form of CA-Final course???
I & my husband had purchased a house in 1993 for Rs.3,24,720 in joint name which I sold in Jan 2012 for Rs.31,00,000.Now we want to buy 2 or more houses with this money as a investment for our old age Can we buy them on separate names? I also wanted to know that if we want to pay the long term capital gain tax how much will we have to pay & can we use that money for other investment purpose as we are retired.
Providend fund