Rashmi Laddha
19 December 2012 at 13:10

Cpe hours

What if CPE hours are not completed for any particular year (Structured/unstructured?

pravin malviya
19 December 2012 at 12:53

Tds

Is TDS to be deducted for payment made to a person with whom a company hasnt entered into a contract??
eg: purchase of uniform for employees of Rs.110000. Is TDS applicable herein??

Saurav Ghosh
19 December 2012 at 12:18

Industrial training

I will be completing 2 years of articleship training on Feb 13 & I am interested in Industrial Training after that,my final exam is due on Nov 13.So if any one can help me about which kind of industry i should go for & the compliance matters associated with it.

Thank You for your help!!!!

soham bhatt
19 December 2012 at 10:42

Cma report

At the time of preparing CMA report for pvt. Ltd company, where unsecured loan from directors are shown.? and how it will affect my MPBF..?

Korla
18 December 2012 at 23:04

Direct entry ipc

I am post graduate in commerce with graduation 55% and planning for direct entry into IPC. I was bit confused about the Articles Training and Information Technology Training. Do I need to complete these two trainings before I sit for exams?

Please clarify

Rao Korla

18 December 2012 at 22:54

Bank ac/ without pan...

i am a ipcc student...
i am having my a/c in icici bank...
while opening the a/c i had not provided pan....

so, i want to ask you that is it necessry to give pan details or otherwise what will happen?

18 December 2012 at 13:07

Improvement in writing skill

till graduation i was a hindi medium student but now i have taken ca final course in english , how can i improve my writing skill

18 December 2012 at 12:41

E brc

Dear Expert,

In dgft site,from "E BRC for trade" i took print out of E brc.in that amt. realised and freight detail not fount as it was found in manual brc. i claimed Export benefit under rebate where i have to submit brc.
now after introducing e brc concept what is actually BRC for this purpose i dont know.

Plz guide me. is print out from dgft is sufficient which are only show mentioning details?

what is R brc for my purpose and how to get it

Jay
18 December 2012 at 12:09

Final attempt

Can anyone please clarify this?
I have completed IPCC both groups in may 2011 & joined for articles on 5th Sep 2011.
When will I get the First attempt for final?
Whether in the month of November 2013 or May 2014?

18 December 2012 at 11:17

Use of nre/ nro account

A person of Indian origin came to India 3 years back. he wants to start a new company. For this purpose he wishes to acquire a loan of 3 crores from his sister who stays in India and is a resident. can he obtain the loan in his NRE/NRO account or he has to open new bank account

29 May 2026
Finance Head

Bhawar Sales Corporation

Chennai

Graduate (Any)