Good afternoon
My question is that, one of my client is want to give Rs.20 Lacs to his daughter who is residing at USA. How can he transfer money to USA & what is the procedure for all this. Please give me the suggestions for your expertise.
Thanking You
I RECEIVE SOME REMARKS IN FORM INC-7, INC-22 IN INCORPORATE A COMPANY LIKE -WITNESS IS NOT COMPLETE AS PER NEW RULES, HINDI AFFIDAVIT HAS NOT BEEN SCANNED, CLAUSE II OF MOA SHOULD BE IN THE STATE OF HARYANA, THE NAME HAS BEEN APPROVED BY STP MODE AND OBJECTS TOTALLY MISMATCH WITH THE NAME. SO WE MAY ASK THE CO. TO CHANGE THE NAME WITHIN 2 MONTHS. I AM NOT UNDESTAND THESE ERROR. I HAVE CALLED MANY TIME (3 DAYS)TO DELHI ROC NO 011-26235704 BUT NO BODY HELP ME AND PICK MY PHONE .PLEASE TELL ME DETAIL OF ERROR OTHERWISE I AM NOT ABLE TO UPLOAD FORM. AFTER SOME TIME MY FORM WILL BE REJECTED. PLEASE GIVE ME DETAIL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE FOR SCAPE THE REJECTION
on Event Handling agency TDS applicable under 194c or 194j ?
and if under 194c then, definition of professional services in terms of marketing vendor.
I am a student of CA Final from Ahmedabad and am in Third Year of Articleship. I have submitted my Application for Registration of Industrial Training under a Company in Pune ICAI Branch on 14th April, 2014, but till now i have not received any communication regarding the same from the Institute. Kindly help me how can I contact ICAI regarding the same or how can I find the status of my articleship online?? My attempt is in Nov'2014. URGENT !!!
is there any postponement of final attempt if fail to attach copies of itt,orientation certificates along with form103
I appeared ipc may 2014 exam and i attend only accounts and tax paper. if i get 68 marks in tax and 54 in accounts what will be the exemption procedure? did i get exemption and pass even tax paper?
my question to you is,I want to take a DLF Property in Bangalore by financing some portion from loan and some from our savings,the problem is this that the bank is asking for a tds challan,and no one is there to guide us about this deduction and deposit.can u guide me about this topic.where should i ask about this.amount to he deducted and place of deposit.and how to obtain a challan and from.whom .please reply sooon
Hi All, Does any one have idea hows the test series conducted by WWW.EDUEX.IN ? Im planning to take one so is it really worth investing in such correspondence test series? Im currently located in kolkata n as per my latest info no test series r conducted here for CA finals (all subjects).. Request u all to please advise me whether I should take this test series or not.. especially if any one has given this test series.. Even if any one has info on whether there r any classes whio conduct test series in kolkata .. then please let me know.. Thanks in advance!
Today was the last paper of cs professional I appeared all groups and this was my third attempt all I had studied but in exam hall I forgot whatever I had studied so muzhe,dec pakka lagega lekin study plan,abhi se karna chahti hu,after giving so much attempt not able,to understand where I m lacking so mock test,of,the institute dene ke bare main soch,rahi hu some, friends suggested me,to switch over to,new syallbus,my registration will get over in july 15 not able to understand,what to do otherwise last option give up plz suggest
i m in 3rd year of my articlship from kolkata.i want to take transfer from my firm on grounds of change in my address.plz anyone explain the criteria for such transfer.can i take transfer in such a way?
Money transfer from india to usa