Yatesh Prakash Renuke
05 July 2008 at 16:13

DUE DATES for statutory compliances

Hi Friends!!!!!

Please let me know any one has the due dates for the statutary compliances for A.Y. 2009-10. If any one has pl. mail it to me at

cayateshrenuke@gmail.com

It is most urgent.

thanx

Yatesh

Ruchi Gupta
05 July 2008 at 11:50

Fringe Benefit Tax

I just want to confirm if the expenditure is done on the advertisement of political party will it be covered under the preview of head advertisement for the purpose of fringe Benefit Tax.

Prakash Jasani
04 July 2008 at 20:30

Articles & Cirulars

Pls.tell me if any new articles,circulars,& any others which I need from caclubindia,how to I keep all this things in my login in caclubindia site.Likewise all important mail I keep in my rediffmail site.

Prakash Jasani

P VIJAYA KUMAR
04 July 2008 at 15:16

ICWAI Reference books

I join ICWAI inter. Please suggest best book for
1.Financial accounting
2.Commercial and Industrial law & Audit
3.Applied direct Taxation

P VIJAYA KUMAR

student
03 July 2008 at 19:46

all-------------

WHAT'S THE DIFFERENCE B/W CIRCULAR,PRESS RELEASE & NOTIFICATION

ejaz
03 July 2008 at 17:03

whether MBA is a professional person

whether an MBA is a professional person?
please define the defination of professional person

Vishnu Agarwal
03 July 2008 at 16:07

relating to GDR

Sir,Madam
What is GDR? Why it is created?

chaitanya

dear all
kindly help me in getting me a payroll software which is developed in PHP as front end MYSQL database as backend
i need a good vendor
i want to get software in above mentioned language if java as front end is there i dont mind
kindly help me in this issue

Prakash Jasani
02 July 2008 at 20:40

Friends in CAclubindia site

Pls.tell me how to make friends in caclubindia site because I am not aware about it & I dont know also many things about this site topic(mentioned in main menu)also,pls.help me.

Also guide me main menu.

Prakash Jasani

rupesh
02 July 2008 at 18:33

hindi medium

I am going to appear for my pcc exam in May 2009. i obtained hindi medium.
As far as the preparations are concerned i yet have to fig out some good reference books, notes & suggest answer books which not only are good from the examination point of you but also from the conceptual point of view.
I would be highly obliged if you could provide me details of some good reference books in hindi medium.