DINESH
19 December 2008 at 18:28

want to take transfer

I want to take transfer but my CA is not giving me transfer and he refuses to give me transfer & says that if u want to take to transfer than i will shortlist your attendence or create any other problem & he is also torturing & blaming me.

But sir i am suffering from very serious situation & getting mentally pressure
so sir plz show me the way that how can i get transfer and give me the right way to take transfer.

Subodh Niraula
19 December 2008 at 17:34

IPCC QUERY

IS IT BENEFICIAL FOR RUNNING JUNE BATCH PCC STUDENTS TO JOIN IN IPCC...WAT ARE THE EXACT BENEFITS IF THAN THAN AND WAT ARE THE OFFSIDE ONE IF NO ..????

CourseCart.in
18 December 2008 at 14:04

Society VS Trust VS Sec25Company

I want a complete Cost Benefit Analysis (including compliances required in their respective laws applicable on it) for decision making whether i should register our non-profit making organisation (foundation) as Society or as trust or incorporate as sec 25 company..

(Please, also tell me about tax implication in all these three options)

mail me at : aadarshg@rediffmail.com

titu

Mam/sir ,

1. Kindly let me know the primary procedural requirements to be complied with while getting :-

a)working capital borrowings for company.

b)Term loan borrowings for company .

2. please suggest some good book for reference also .

Many thanks in advance

ashok malhotra

CA Praveen Chopra
18 December 2008 at 10:56

Invoice in dollar

Is there any problem if an indian company raises invoice in foreign currency to an indian company for the service rendered in india.

heena
17 December 2008 at 19:23

peer review

what is the meaning of peer review??please reply

17 December 2008 at 19:10

Pacaked commodities act

The client is selling readymade(Textiles). Does he covers under the above act.The goods are packed. but thereis no selling price on the goods when client purchases goods. Just he puts sales price on the goods.

Sreenivas
17 December 2008 at 12:16

Audit fees

for the tax audit any fees are prescribed or tariff is there, this much we have to pay. Is is based on the turnover, or complexity of the audit.
one small MNC with the turnover of 200 to 300 lakhs per year could make a provision for audit fees in their budget is 20 to 30 K is that sufficient or it depends on chartered accountants.
Because I want to make a provision for Audit fees for the year 2009-10 budjet.Any other professional fees should be payable to the C.A. other than this Provision.

damodharan
16 December 2008 at 20:42

procedure for get ISO certificate

how get ISO certificate .tell me procedure

Sanjay Sharma
16 December 2008 at 10:33

Payment of bonus Act

Can anyone provide me the calculations under payment of bonus act?like Prior charges/Available surplus/Allocable surplus/Bonus payble.
It will be better if it is in an excel sheet

ARTICLESHIP 31 May 2026
Article Assistant

KPRS And Associates

ARTICLESHIP 04 June 2026
Article

Rakhecha & Co.

Featured 27 May 2026
Lead Conversion Executive / Sales Closing Executive

SMJ global advisors pvt ltd

B.Com

ARTICLESHIP 08 June 2026
Internal & Taxation Article

O P Bagla & Co LLP

29 May 2026
Finance Head

Bhawar Sales Corporation

Chennai

Graduate (Any)

26 May 2026
CA / MBA (Finance) / CMA / M.Com (Finance)

Sri Aurobindo Gnostic Centre of Education

26 May 2026
Education Content Creator

Adyayam Education LLP

Bengaluru

CA Foundation