Sir I have recently started practice. I have no experience in handling finance case. 1 assessee has approached me to make project report for him with CMA data to sanction him a C/C limit of Rs.8 lacs. Sale of assessee at present is around 20-25 lacs. So it is unaudited.
Plz provide me the format of Project Report in this regard, so that i can fill the required details along with CMA data.
Plz revert back asap.
please Tell me that after becoming cwa graduate how can a student become member of the institute?
What is the difference between fellow or Associate member?
What is Management Accounting Course? Eligiblity for this Course?
What are the practicle benefits of creating HUF ?
Pls give info on ESIC ?
My client is running a Travel company for transporting employees.
The company has taken a contract from a MNC and given the work on sub contract basis to individuals who are owners & drivers. TDS has been made u/s 194 C.
PF dept wants that PF should be deducted on these payments made to sub contractors
please advise
can any one suggest as whether to refer MP vijay kumar for Accounts and S.D bala for SFM since only one month is left for the exams.
While filing PF monthly return is it necessary to submit 12A 3A register containing each and every employee name and contributions along with 12A combined return?
If in the challan A/C No. 1,2,10,21 amounts are wrong then what is the procedure to file revised return? Can i adjust difference amount in the next month filing?????
i wanna know the rates of tds on different services n how many times its return files in one year n how to claim is recevied .which form is used for tds written file.
Reagards
Devender kumar
I have done bcom and i have taken admission for CS Executive program. can you suggest me on above queries?
1.how to get the aptech certification?
2.wher do we get the id cards?
3.how do we take start study?
4.how to registor our email id in icsi?
if any one can tell me the way i shoul approch for all these will be greatful for me.
thanks and regards,
Bhat.
i want to know about graduaty calculation and when it is applicable ? is it must to pay this above mention amt. by employer to employee ?
Finance