25 September 2010 at 22:09

MAT APPLICABLITY & CACLULLATION.

HELLO ALL....
I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHEN & WHOM MAT IS APPLICABLE AND HOW CAN I CALCULATE MAT YEAR TO YEAR??
IF ANY ONE HAVE A PERFECT IDEA ABOUT THAT THEN PLEASE EXPLAIN ME.....

REGARDS:
RAKESH CHAUHAN
MUKUND PATEL & CO. C.A.
ANAND - GUJARAT (rakesh_1020@ymail.com)

Vishal Dwivedi
25 September 2010 at 16:54

Finance

Honorable Members,
Its a great opportunity to get your valuable suggestions on related topics by the help of this website, I want to get the Bank's CMA Format. Can anybody help me please?

Vishal

25 September 2010 at 08:24

Payment of gratuity act

An employee who work on yearly contract basis for six years,The contract laps every year and new contract is made every year,is he entitle to receive gratuity.

Krishna
24 September 2010 at 22:47

Deffered Tax & Accrued Income

Dear sir,,

Kindly share the details with definition in brief for Deffered Tax & Accured Income and which side we have to put it in Balance Sheet ??

Krishna

RABI SANKAR PATRA
24 September 2010 at 21:56

sale in transit central sales tax act

IPlease clarify whether C form to be issued in following case;

A Ltd of Orissa place an order for some materials on M/s. B Ltd of Haryana. M/s. B limited place order on M/s. C Ltd of Mumbai to supply the materilas to M/s. A ltd of Orissa utilising the Way Bill
of M/s. A Ltd.

Now M/s. B Ltd having office in Orissa, raise invoice to M/s. A Ltd and asking for C form from AM/s. A Ltd.

Kindly clarify whether Form C can be issued by M/s. A Ltd of Orissa in favour of M/s. B Ltd with address inside
Orissa as per Invoice, under Sec 6(2) of CST Act.

TINKU KUMAR GUPTA
24 September 2010 at 16:05

CA & CWA Articleship

Pls help me actually i want to join ca and i am going to appear cpt in dec month and also want to joing cwa along with ca but there is a problem regarding the articleship.
Pls tell me if i join ca then after ipcc i will have to join ca articleship and i am unaware about cwa articleship i know that it is three years but when a student can start the cwa articleship actually can a student join the articleship after cwa final exam but this is not the case in ca in ca a student must have to complete atleast 2.5 years of articleship before appaering in the final exam.
Ypu pls tell me can i pursue cwa with ca and it will be helpful in ca course and also tell me can any examptin is available in cwa articleship because if a ca student join ca articleship then he can not join cwa articleship because it will be some delay in total articleship period in cwa & ca is 6 years.
so you pls tell me if i join ca articleship then i will have to also join cwa articlship or is there any way to exampation in cwa articleship with ca articleship and can a student join cwa articleship after passing the cwa final exam. and tell me if a student work in the company then the company work experiance can be treated as cwa artcleship.
pls reply me as early as possible.

24 September 2010 at 13:10

REGARDING PF REFUND

PREVIOUSLY I WAS WORKING WITH IGATE GLOBAL SOLUTION SEC -2 NOIDA. I LEFT THIS COMPANY IN MAY 2009. ACCORDING TO COMPANY PROCEDURE THE PF AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM SALARY REGULARLY .SINCE I HV LEFT THAT COMPANY NOW I WANT GET BACK MY PF AMOUNT WHICH HAVE BEEN DEDUCTED BY COMPANY.
PLEASE REFER ME PROCEDURE FOR GET BACK PF AMOUNT AND ADDRESS OF PF DEPARTMENT OF NOIDA OR GAZIABAD

PLEASSSSEE HELP ME

24 September 2010 at 10:56

Board Resolution

As we all Know that in form 23AC,23ACA, 66, 20B , we are providing resolution no and date , but my question is that what should be the Board Resolution for all these.

Thank you in anticipation

24 September 2010 at 01:08

suggestions

i am in c.a. final and i am comparatively weaker in practical papers..please guide me how can i secure brilliant marks in financial reporting,direct and INDIRECT TAX???my exams are due in nov'11

23 September 2010 at 23:15

hep

hi...............to all my ca club friends

myself anuj pursuing for ca ipcc

i want to know that is it possible to have comand on subject without coachings

i mean to say conceptual clarity ......i am asking this from knowledge point of u not for passing exams.

i know it is possible to clear exams without coaching but i am asking about command on subjects ........i am asking this because i personally feel that not everything and reasons for every query is given in the book

ARTICLESHIP 09 June 2026
Article Trainee

Numbertree LLP

Mumbai