i am a trader from kolkata.i have not set off input tax credit since 2008.would it create any problem for me?for how long i can carry forward ITC?
suggest please
Sir I am a practicing Chartered Accountant in Ludhiana. I am member from approx 1.5 years. I want to set up my office. But I am short of funds. One Colleague has told me that ICAI has make engagements with some Bank so that the CA's can avail Loan from banks at very minimum rate.
I want to avail this facility. Please guide me and tell me the Bank name along with rate of interest and whom should i contact?
my monthly salary is Rs. 17050/- what will be the tax liability on my salary.
i am making payment of lIC premium of Rs.1021/- p.m..
plz tell me what will be the tax liability on my salary income
Is there any concept called Assignment of Shares in Indian Law/Provisions and what is the purpose of it. Is there any need to draft a Assignment Deed to give effect to the same?
Can anyone throw some light of the subject matter.
Thanking You in advance.
Kirti
I work for USA staffing company in india and wanted to start a company.
Can any one help me out in deciding which company to start?
Will Partner ship firm works or do I need to incorporate a company with ROC.
All that I need to smoothen the transactions from USA companies to mine for the services I rendered to them.
Pls help me out.
Venu
Could u people suggest me which book to refer for auditing and assurance ,i m doing self studies so suggest a self study module for standards of auditing.
dear sir,
Please explain What is deemed exports
I wanted to register a chit fund firm in bangalore. Can anybody pls let me know the procedure about where to register the firm and pls give me the registrar of chits address if possible
Pls do the needful
Pls let me know comparative analysis of Buyers Credit with Indian and Foreign Bank as far as Interest factor is concerned.
Indian Bank provides me Interest of LIBOR + 150 bps whereas foreign Bank offers LIBOR + 100 bps..
Whats withholding tax I need to pay if I opt for Buyers Credit with Foriegn Bank.
Rita Paryani
sales tax