15 April 2012 at 16:08

Acturies and c.f.a

can you furnish the difference between acturies and C.F.A other than related to employee benefit.

abhi
15 April 2012 at 08:16

Costing

I am doing a project report for a distributing company,who got the final products from Gujarat after completion of Jobwork there.

Product cost Profit margin (15%)
x 2.8 3.22
Y 4 4.6
Z 5 5.75

Monthly recurring expenses are given -53,000.
Cost of material for Job work - 1500000
Transportation cost - 300000

Now,how can i bifurcate the cost of the product into fixed and variable?? in order to find contribution per product??

Any thing else required to calculate this??

15 April 2012 at 01:47

Articleship

i have started my articleship in gujarat and its just been a month but i am not satisfied with the firm so can i start my articleship in any other state plz answer my query as soon as posible

14 April 2012 at 23:59

Plzzz help me

i m giving ipcc both group in may 2012
n mujhe bht dar lag rha hai..
plz help me
n suggest to how to prepare in 1 month..
n mujhe law bilkul nahi aati

Vipul Patel
14 April 2012 at 23:26

R t i

क्या कोई प्राइवेट कपंनी उसके किसे एम्प्लोयी को बिना किसी नोटिस के नौकरी से निकाल दे और उस एम्प्लोयी को पिछले दो से तीन साल के Form 16 देने में बहाने बाजी करे जबकी उस एम्प्लोयी की लोन या ओर कोई रकम कपंनी को देनी नहीं निकलती और कपंनी के द्वारा आगे के साल के Form 16 में दिखाए गए सेलेरी ओर नौकरी से निकाले जाने पर दि गई लिव सेलेरी में काफी अंतर हो तो क्या एम्प्लोयी RTI के तहेत information माग सकता हे?

Yatesh Prakash Renuke
14 April 2012 at 15:34

Holding of cop

As per C A Act, No one can hold a Certificate of Practice & do a job in a company without ICAI's prior permission. If any person is working in a company & also holding a Certificate of Practice (without prior permission of ICAI), is there any way that ICAI will know that the same person is doing job & practice at a time? Also if ICAI found such a case what actions can be taken against that person?
It is quite urgent & your early reply will be highly appreciated.
You can also reply me directly on cayateshrenuke@gmail.com
Thanks in advance.

Regards'
Yatesh Renuke.

14 April 2012 at 14:33

Nbfc

Please let me known about which type of return i.e. Income Tax, TDS, ROC, RBI & etc are compulsory for NBFC Registered Limited Company.
Further Can a NBFC Registered Limited Company deals in immovable property sale purchase after amendment it main object of MOA.
CAN NBFC Registered Limited Company purchase a immovable Residential property/ Commercial & industrial Property.

14 April 2012 at 13:43

About articleship

HII..my cousin is a working partner in a business firm & also a c.a. student.He comes to office of his business from 8:00 Am to 10:00Am. He want to join a practising chartered accountants whose office time is 11:00Am to 5:00Pm. can he do this.....is his position is differ if he join his business as a sleeping partner.....plz rply

14 April 2012 at 12:32

Urgent query

Helo,
I just want to know that how should i keep updating myself regarding latest changes in direct,indirect tax & recent other issues?

I am expecting your reply at your earliest.

14 April 2012 at 10:24

Icai membership fees

SIR..
WHAT IS THE ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP FEES OF ICAI.NOT HOLDING COP? & WHAT IS DATE OF DEPOSIT ? DOES IT COMPULSORY FOR CA NOT HOLDING COP.

09 September 2026
Chartered Accountant

Aviv Global Private Limited

Ahmedabad

09 September 2026
Semi Qualified CA / CA Inter - 2 Groups Cleared