I have filled manually return in 2009 for TDS refund Assessment period 2009-10 cheque was cancelled due to wrong account number. Account number was correct but one digit in account number was missed.Many times I have submitted applications in Income Tax department,but no response,now should I do??????
I was recently checking the status of my returns and happened to see that the status for my returns for AY2012-13 is ITR-V rejected with the Reason for rejection : "Unsigned ITR-V". I also got a mail from CPC stating that "As per the circular the e-filed return referred above has to be verified through EVC or by submitting ITR-V on or before 31-08-2016." I did not see this mail and I missed the last date for sending the ITR-V to CPC by speed post. In this regard, let me know what are the next steps for me. There is some amount for my to be refunded for the AY2012-13 and not sure how to proceed. Kindly help.
Edsel
Sir I want to take a loan from my friend amounting 25 lakhs . He is a rich man and have filing tax returns every year. How the money is taxable in my saving account as gift.D does a gift deed is required .
if LIC premium paid by me can I claim rebate under Sec 80C
Let me know, whether provisions of Tax audit is applicable to the Trust(12AA)/ Entity covered in section 10(23B) of income tax act or similar institute covered under other sections of incometax act,1961.
i would like to wait for your early and positive reply with reference.
hello , as you know only 2 months left for exams, i need some guidance. My status is - in first group i have done only FR and 30% SFM and second group i have completed 3 months back, but i need to revise it again. So according to u , i should give only 2nd group or both?
Dear dudes, I recently completed my CA IPCC . And I want to crack CA Finals in first attempt which will be held on 2018 may. I don't have much money to pursue any coaching classes in Bangalore. Can I opt for self study.. Does it possible to pass while doing my articles as usual subject to the preparation holidays of 4 months. We will have Saturday Half day and Sunday full Holiday. Can you please suggest me the possibilities.... Thanks in advance
We are paying commission to our sister concern located in foreign country toward
service rendered to us in india. In this case can we are liable to pay service tax on
commission & liable to pay TDS.
Sir this question this question guidance is urgent sir ,because payment to party is
to be made.
You are requested to pl.guide us.
Thanking You,
Rajkumar Gutti
hi i wrote icmai exam inter group -2 on December 2016 and i got result on feb 22 i scored operation management - 57, company accounts-54, indirect tax-41 and costing - 31 shall i apply revaluation.. please guide me what i have to do
is there any tax liabilities arise due to old 1980 house received through father's will and now sold 2016_2017 & again new house purchased after that old assessee is senior citizen my question is after calculating capital gain tax,new house purchased amount is how claimable as deduction from this capital gain
Income Tax refund