AJAY SINGH
12 August 2017 at 14:11

Applicability of tax audit

Weather Tax Audit is Applicable on a CA Firm having Gross Receipts of Rs.4100000 & Declaring Profit of Rs.1250000, in the Financial Year 2016-17.

sanjay

one of our clients has own agriculture land. In last year he make a agreement with developer to convert his agriculture land into number of plots... and all procedure took places in last year... my question is income from this sale of plots... taken under either business or profession or capital gain...

mahendra sahoo
12 August 2017 at 13:33

Rcm on house rent

please solve this Query, we have monthly office rent payable rs 60000/- in the month of july 2017 to a unregistered person and paid it on 8th Aug 2017 by cheque,now i have confused it, can it comes under RCM or can we liable to pay GST on such rent. If pay GST when the due date and ITC can claim on such RCM tax.

What is the difference between Section 9(3) and Section 9(4) under GST law?

Please explain the difference and each section definition

Emerson.C
12 August 2017 at 13:24

Procedure for supply of manpower @ sez

Dear Team,

We are supplying Manpower to leading company and their office located in SEZ and we have not charged GST on billing value since zero rated for SEZ however for our records should we keep any documents which is to be certified by GST officials or can we approach the client to get the certificate for any future reference.

Kindly send the details on above subject.

CA Tuhin Bhattacharya
12 August 2017 at 13:21

Gstr-3b

Is it compulsory to pay the tax liability arising at the time of filing of GSTR-3B return, on 20th August for the month of July ?
Or can the tax also be paid while filing GST 1/2/3 for the month of July during September ?

SHOKEEN
12 August 2017 at 13:01

Gst

Q-1, I purchase from out of state and i have to pay freight and i pay tax under rcm to govt. so in this case can i liable to take ITC benefit?

Q-2, While filling 3B, have i to give detail to petrol exp, esic, pf, electricity in point 5 ?

RAJANEESH V R
12 August 2017 at 12:39

Partners salary- in tally erp 9

How we will account Partners salary in tally....under which head? which ledger or groups are require for it....please guide me

Rohit

We are Registered Construction Company. We are giving below the expenses which we generally expense :- (all from unregister dealer)
1) Rent
2) Repair and Maintenance (Building, Vehicle)
3) Labour Payment on site
4) Interest on CC Account
5) Interest on all Loan Account
6) Insurance premium (All types)
7) Telephone Expenses
8) Printing & Stationery
9) Staff Welfare - Tea etc. and other staff related expenses
10) Water bill from Govt. Department
11) Legal and cosultany fees
12) Gift Expenses
13) Petrol and diesel
14) staff travelling expenses
15) Business & Sales Promotion Exp
16) Freight Exp and transportation exp
17) electricity bill
18) water tanker purchase from other person.

Works contract rate in 12% and which rate is applicable on labour, subcontractor and all above expenses???????
Sir, please tell us which Expenses are liable to pay GST under RCM in above list. Please sir, help us to resolve the above query. Waiting for an early & stick response in this regard.

sasiram
12 August 2017 at 12:32

Depreciation of idols - religious trust

Can a Religious trust Claim depreciation for God Idols owned by them if they can is there any related case laws to it and vise versa