A charitable trust has started Diploma Course afflicted with Government University, which is vocational course whether trust is liable to pay GST on fees collected from students ?
Sir whom (seller or purchaser) can claim tds deducted u/s 194IA in case of residental urban property???????
vikas
I HAVE MADE A MISTAKE IN GSTR 1, CAN I CORRECT IT IN GSTR 1A?
Hi All,
I have an issue where the I have to file ITR of the person who has died on 11th September 2025. Now my question is that since the person was alive for the Financial year 2024-25, so should the itr be filed as original person or should the same be filed as by the legal representative.
Manik
Custom duty, social welfare surcharge, and stamp duty, paid at custom clearance of goods for furtherance supply.... be allowed as deduction in income tax.... can we book all three heads in debit side of profit & loss Account.
Pls suggest.....
PERSON BORN IN INDIA SETTLED IN CANADA WITH CANADIAN CITIZENSHIP +OCI CERTIFICATE CAN INVEST IN IMMOVABLE PROPERTY IN INDIA? AMOUNT IS PAID BY HIS FATHER AS A GIFT.
A partnership firm having a turnover of 40 lacs. but their net profit is less than 7 % of turnover after deducting remuneration & interest on capital to partners, 97 % turnover is in cash.
My query is whether it is subject to audit u/s 44AD for A.Y. 2025-26?
I am filing request for registration as Representative Assessee for deceased person. I have submitted required documents and I received OTP on mobile immediately but not on email id, there was 12 hours delay when email was received after mobile otp received.
now, I am again trying, but still I am facing same problem again and again, what to do? I have tried all the contact numbers of Income tax, but could not be connected.
please, do the needful.
Is there an online facility available for correcting TDS short deduction defaults caused by an inoperative PAN?
sir I entered in intra day trading by mistake and sold instantly and earned a profit of Rs 201 but after STT the nett amount is loss of 250 , Will I have to pay interest on advance taxes as I am a senior citizen ?
LIVE Course on GSTR-9 & GSTR-9C (Technical | Practical | Concept - Based)
GST ON EDUCATIONAL SERVICE