Sir I have intraday trading in equity shares during the financial year 2020-21. At the time of filing ITR 3, which code to be selected in nature of business activity.
Kindly guide
(A) What will be GST rate of Modak (offered to Ganeshji)?
1) Dry Modak which we normally purchase from shops
2) Fried Modak
3) Modak made of Rice flour & filled with wet mixture of jaggery and coconut & then steamed
(B) Also, kindly guide about appropriate HSN
My father expired recently. He was still a employee in SAIL. As a nominee, my mother received money accumulated in PF, Gratuity etc (around 50Lacs).
1. Can I use the money received by my mother to invest in MF, Stocks, gold etc, from my broker account?
2. What are the taxes that will be applicable if I invest the amount?
3. Or, is it better to open broker account for mother, and invest through it, in terms of taxation?
I work as IT professional with income of 5Lac.
Regards and Thanks
Pramod
As per the guidelines revised by ICAI in July-2021 regarding multi disciplinary practices between CAs and certain other professionals, are advocates allowed to become a partner with CA ? If yes, is an advocate who has a bachelor degree in law but does not have a bar council membership allowed to become a partner ?
Thanks in advance.
One partnership firm is having only income from commision can it show less than 6% profit
Without audit ?
Books of accounts are maintained
Turnover 5 lac
sir my foreign principle gives quote in US $ on ex-works basis. my question is that Can an Indian company submit quotation in USD for an Indian company of a foreign product? also can we raise invoice in USD of foreign product by indian company to indian customer.
Dear sirs/ madam
Kindly advise, we are in TDS bracket , purchase made before applicability of TDS ( ie before 01-07-21 some of March 40 lakh & April May 55lakh + ) As per payment terms we are paying now to the Vendor .
Whether TDs would be applicable on payment made? Or no TDS as purchase are prior date .
Kindly brief
Sir/Madam
If company has shifted to new place and incurred expenses on wiring related to computer networks like server installation, wiring etc. then it will cover under which Asset head????????????
Sir I had filed my itr-4 on 31/07/21 under 44ada for ay 2021-22 with e verified on same day.Sms came for filing but no mail.On 23/08/21 a sms came from TM-ITDCPC as"your itr for ay 2021-22 & pan ak****a has been processed at cpc.Intimation 143(1) has been sent to registered mail id.If not received check in spam folder".But sir no mail received till now.On 26/08/21 on calling to customer care they told to wait till 31/08/21and lodge a grievance.But till today portal showing as under processing,no intimation came or showing in portal.What to do sir now?I have to wait or again to submit grievance.Thanks in advance sir.🙏🙏🙏🙏.
Respected Sir,
We are holding two GST Numbers. One is for Maharashtra and the other is for Andhra Pradesh. We are basically exporters and buying finished goods on our Maharashtra GST Number and the same is being exported right on our Maharashtra GST Number. Due to unavailability of the container we had to ship the consignment from Andhra Pradesh Port and inadvertently GST number of Andhra Pradesh has been put on shipping bill.
It is an issue of concessional rate of GST @ 0.10% and since the purchase bill has been drawn on Maharashtra GST Number and the related export bill has been drawn on Andhra Pradesh GST Number. The supplier is asking us the shipping bill having Maharashtra GST Number in order to avail the concessional rate of GST @ 0.10% failing which the supplier will not get the concessional rate of GST @ 0.10%.
Please guide me and oblige.
Nature of Business for Intraday Trading