12 February 2013 at 11:56

Import purchase payment

hello,
we have a import purchase from UK(supplier) and need to pay the full amount in advance, so we need to submit PI in bank for payment.Once the payment received to the supplier, they will inform their client at CHINA (warehouse), another firm. then, our forwarder has to arrange pick up from there.

All docs will be done in the name of CHINA company, but we paid the advance in the name of UK company. is there any issue? please advise.

12 February 2013 at 11:56

Buy back of shares- tax impact

What is the Tax implication of Buy back of shares on the company as well as on the shareholders. please elaborate.

thanks in anticipation

CA Saxena
12 February 2013 at 11:51

Buy back of shares

Want to buy back approx 12% shares in a pvt limited company at PAR VALUE from a single shareholder

Is it possible to do so??

What is the procedure and forms that need be filed.

Thanks in anticipation.

Girish
12 February 2013 at 11:50

Return file

Sir I M student cum article. I have doubt about my client. He's businessperson. He's requirement that wants last 3 Years Return file?(Loan purpose)
Now, If I file the return at a time last three years. would him get the loan or not? & not what I do for sanction his loan. tell me procedure?

rohini
12 February 2013 at 11:40

Type of agreement to be entered into

A hospital wants to enter into an agreement with a doctor.
The doctor shall use the hospital’s premises and share the earnings with hospital.
What kind of agreement should they enter into?
There is no contribution. Only the doctor is depositing some money with hospital as security deposit.
Please guide.
Thanks in advance.

Siddalingesh Patil
12 February 2013 at 11:20

Change in the address of the directors

Sir/Madam,

Kindly let me know, if change of address of directors required to be intimated to the ROC? If yes,
1. what are the forms to be filed?
2. what are the formalities to be fulfilled?
3. Is there any time limit?

Awaiting for information...
Thank you

AAYUSHI KHANDELWAL
12 February 2013 at 11:14

Regarding form 32

We want to appoint an additional director , so there is need to file form 32.

is there necessary for any attachment inform 32

Aayushi

12 February 2013 at 11:03

Entry tax

Dear Experts

X is a trader of steel parts, he has done trading in 2005-06 for which department demanded to pay entry tax on local and interstate purchase.

Total purchase made against form H and purchased material is exported out side india and there is no local sales.

my query is whether karanataka entry tax is applicable on above if it is not please provide any notification

thanks in advance.

CHINTAN J. SHAH
12 February 2013 at 10:59

Tds sec 194c

In a rent cum maintenance contract;
the lessor, collects whole of the sale proceeds of the lessee business & pays him only the balance left after deducting his rent & maintenance charges.
Is the lessee liable to deduct TDS U/s 194C-contract for the maintenance charges charged by lessor?
How will it be possible to deduct the TDS by the lessee since the lessee receives only the balance collection?

12 February 2013 at 10:57

Works contract

what will be the treatment of service tax under composition scheme in case wehere the contractee provides you the Material and the contractor carries out the labour work on it.

Will taxable value still be 40% of Labour portion only.

Also works contract must involve transfer in property but in above case there is no transfer of property in goods as they are supplied by the contractee i. e the service receiver

28 August 2026
Audit Manager

K A R M & CO

Mumbai

CMA

24 August 2026
Semi-Qualified CA/CA Finalist - Tax, GST, Audit & Accounts