R. vishwanathan
14 June 2013 at 10:58

Audit of college...

i am going to audit a government college

please guide me how to proceed and format of audit report if

its under society or if not under society...

please urgent ....

thank you

14 June 2013 at 10:48

Tds

whether TDS paid is debited in the profit & loss a/c is disallowed ? if yes under which sec?

(Actually this firm is not collecting any tds from payment. so tds collected not in their a/c. They just paying Tds to avoid disallowance of expenditure.)

waiting for reply

thanks.

Ravi
14 June 2013 at 10:46

Holding co.

Whether a company becomes automatically a holding company after acquiring 51% or more voting stake in another co.

Kalpana
14 June 2013 at 10:44

Dividend

When CLB permission is required for payment of dividend? What is the procedure for paying dividend out side India (all the shares)? Please help on this

14 June 2013 at 10:34

Audit under section 44ad

hello sir, i want to know that whether 3cd form is also attached while auditing under section 44AD.

I have made transaction about 16 lacs cash deposit & 15 lacs cash withdrawl durring the year. The case is selected for us143. There is no Cash Flow durring thg the year but officer made penalty of Rs.396400.00 for cash transaction in saving Bank Ac.
Now what can i do.
Please Answer me ...

14 June 2013 at 10:33

Self study for ca final

which book do you recommend out of the following for studying SFM for self study??
J B Gupta
Rajesh Makkar
Ashish Kalra

14 June 2013 at 10:31

Course to be selected

I have completed my Graduation and as of now articleship is going on. I want to get an advice whether which course shall be beneficial for me to join as of now. Please recommend me the professional courses that i should pursue along with CA or the course that I should join after CA or Should I get enrolled with CS or start preparations for MBA Entrance?

Aslam
14 June 2013 at 10:26

Entrance form date

Please tell me which date is i can fill the form of ca in befor date of december exam,
Must tell me

sabyasachi
14 June 2013 at 10:17

Admission

Sir ,
I am registered in cs executive course in june 2011. Due to some personal commitments i gave my first exams in june 2013 [module 2].
I will be appearing in dec 2013 for [module 1 ] . I want to know whether i will be giving the exams under old syllabus or new syllabus . If it is old syllabus then how would i inform the cs institute ?

thanks in advance