banner_ad

shankar
28 August 2013 at 15:24

Investment in mutual fund

Can a company invest in Mutual Fund in the name of Director? is it allowed under the company law? if yes what is the procedure?

govind sharma
28 August 2013 at 15:13

Change opted in exam

sir i have opted english medium for november 2013 exam now i want to convert my medium can i change my opted and sir will u please tell me what the procedure to change the medium

28 August 2013 at 15:00

Exam form

pls can anyone tell me how can i know whether
my application for ipcc nov 2013 has reached icai or not?plz reply fast..

Junaid Ahmed
28 August 2013 at 14:59

Supply

Myclarification on forex and clearance.

We ordered an item from France in Euro. The company we ordered in France, asks its dealer in chennai-India to supply the item.

The Foreign company raised a invoice in Euro for product supplied and demanding money.

Our clarification is,

Whether it is allowed,
How do we pay euro amount to france co. for the supply made by their Indian dealer,

Any relevant FEMA provision is available for payment.

Can you please clarify.

yashsr

I want to form a LLP and want to know which forms to file and its Fees to be paid to MCA. LLP to be formed in Maharashtra(Mumbai) and the Contribution can be any of the following:

1) 1 crore

2) 2 crores

3) 5 crores

28 August 2013 at 14:37

Ca final registration

Plz Help me

I have Cleared CA Inter in May 2013 attempt.

I have completed 2 1/2 year articleship training,,

Am i eligible for CA final Attempt in Nov 2013,,after Registration

28 August 2013 at 13:58

Jharkhand vat

1. What is the penalty or fine amount for the late efiling of Jharkhand VAT return (Monthly & anuual).

2. There is no liability of tax as we already have excess input VAT Credit.

3. What is the last date of efiling of JVAT Returns (Monthly & anuual)

CA Ashok Kumar Sahu
28 August 2013 at 13:51

Procedure for issue c form in jharkhand

Dear Member,

Kindly give us detail procedure for issue of "C" Form in Jharkhand State.

with regards
CA Ashok Sahu

28 August 2013 at 13:50

Form 3cd

Whether penalty imposed by creditor for delayed payment of bill; is an allowable expenditure or not allowable under clause 17 (e) ii of form 3CD??

28 August 2013 at 13:30

Licentiate membership of icsi

I have completed my professional/final level examination of ICSI. I want to enroll myself as Licentiate member so please tell me requirement for same. I am aware that there is no need to undergo 15 months practical training if I opt for licentiate. But is same exemption available from SIP and EDP also?

Please reply

Featured 28 March 2026
Accountant

Ashok Amol & Associates