Daya
02 June 2022 at 14:22

GST set of input

priority order of set off GST Input.

Vijay Kumar

Hello All,

I request to clear my doubt on below query:

I have been working for a manufacturing unit, a month back a machinery had undergone repair work, for this we had given this service to a foreign technician from whom we bought this machinery.

We had incurred to and fro flight charges, accommodation and food apart of his service charges.

Kindly advice whether to capitalize these flight, accommodation and food charges to the asset or we can show under revenue expenditure under repair and maintenance.

Please do the needful.

Thanks & regards,
V B Vijay Kumar

Daya
02 June 2022 at 13:14

What is meaning in accounts

what is meaning of
Written back
Write off

Mahabir Prasad Agarwal
02 June 2022 at 12:30

GST on Sales Advance Received

Whether we have to pay GST on advance received against sales but invoice not issued ?

Daya
02 June 2022 at 12:06

Form under income tax

3CA and 3CD forms for which purpose used

SUDHEEP M

I have organized an event in my company connected with inauguration of a new division together with food and catering service. I am doing business in the field of building material. Invoice was issued by the party with GST and mentioning service was "Food and Service and Event Co-ordination. Confirm whether I am eligible to take credit of ITC?.

sudheendra
02 June 2022 at 10:05

Private Trust income tax return

Dear Sir/Madam,
We have a trust founded for agriculture related programs.

Please inform the Income Tax return number to file its returns.

Amit Joshi

I am a proprietor and own a used car (no corporate registration etc.) I recently got a CNG kit installed in my car. I use this car for business purposes.

Would it be possible to claim ITC on this CNG kit installation? Its quite high @ 28%!!

PRERNA SINHA

If person becomes mentally ill after doing business and having no legal representative. What will be the tax liability on such person?

Kannan Iyyengar
01 June 2022 at 21:22

ITR 2 -- AY 2022-23 -- Schema Error

Even after repeatedly downloading the latest "ITDe-Filing-2022 Setup 1.1.4", every time when I upload my Return (after successful validation), the message I get is : "Schema error occurred while uploading your Form. Please try later".

Can somebody help, please ?