i am stuck up with this. there is a sum in advance accounting and i am just not able to get the reason for such an equation. please help. The company gets 3 units of C for each unit of B produced. Please form an equation with explanation
Answer nowDear Sir,
Under which section TDS is required to be deducted in case of payment is less than Rs. 30000 a year.
My Client Partnership firm Profit is NIL due to Remuneration & Interest paid to partners. I am giving you data of that Partnership Firm. Kindly help me out.
Remuneration Paid (72000X2) 144000
Interest Paid (65889X2) 131778
Total 275778
Gross Receipts of Business is 708302/-
Thanks in Advance
Can anybody please tell me that whether additional depreciation should be claimed only in 1st year or it can be claimed in subsequent years as well?Please reply.
Answer nowcan u tell me expert what total deduction to be made in a.y 16-17
Answer nowRespected Experts, I am going to appear in gr 2 in May 2017 exams.I am without studies for a long time and starting after a very long gap.Please tell if I start now will I be able to complete by that time and please guide how to proceed.I have cleared gr 1 a long time back. Regards
Answer nowDear Sir,
If new made partnership firm, take a Office on Rent, per month rent is 10000/- + party charged service tax, so I want to know that can we deduct the TDS on this or not.
Any limit for deducting TDS by partnership firm?
awaiting reply...thanks
Dilip Pandhi
Is there any penalty attracted if we donot file a nil return??Is it mandatory to even file a nil return with IT deptt??
Answer nowi am service receiver. the service received by me was under reverse charge mechanism. service provider has collected s.tax from me but not deposited it to govt. who will be held responsible in such cases
Answer nowWhat is 44-AB ?
What is 44-AC ?
What are the worst consequences if by the way we fail to upload the ITR after the due date in case of tax audit ?
What are the worst consequences if by the way we fail to upload the ITR after the due date in case of non- tax audit ?
forming an equation