Prakash Jha: Someone pls tell me , when i going to filled my gstr 3b after setting off all liablities the system says - you need to save your form after page load ,but i already save it and now save option was disable Thanks
Answer nowSir,
how can i know investment of employee, if he is not ready to disclose his investment and his salary is 1 lakh per month.
Their is any sources from the income tax website.
Please guide and support me Sir
Thanks in advance.
What is the taxability of cash gift of Rs.10 lacs received from elder brother (received through cheque in bank account)
Answer nowwe have issues one invoice on 09/01/2018 to sales party then we realize that LR date is 13/01/2018 therefore we change invoice accordingly but we have not communicated to sales party about date change ans our GSTR-1 and 3B are filled what will we consequences we opposite have filled gst return without changing invoice date ?
please advice me
my grand father is a retired govt employee and a senior citizen and receiving pension with in rs 3 lakh and not filing any ITR but this year he has got gross total income rs 4lakh due to arrear recived.so my que is whether he has to file ITR this year if yes then for further years it is compulsory to file ITR.
Answer nowSir,
We have paid gst on advance received in November'2017 . Against that advance we billed the party in Dec'2017 but we forgot to tag that nov'17 advance with Dec'17 bill .
Now , my question is while filing GSTR-3B for Jan'17 , Should we tag that nov'17 advance with Dec'17 bill .If yes then while filing GSTR-2 for Jan'17 would we be able to give dec'17 invoice refernce
we received a bill issued by a party to us for 28% GST, we claimed input for such amount and Party is fully settled. when we check the GSTR 2A the shown only 18 Input in our Bill. They did inform us that bill were revised.
Can we claim Input for 28%????
We check every month our GST credit with GSTR-2 of the corresponding month - in View format. Will have to manually click every party/GSTID to check invoice details.We could not download the same.
Is there a easy way to download monthly details , say excel etc.
The download portion could not be opened in ZIP file.
Please help us
Dear Professional
Please provide me the AOA format of Section 8 Company.
One of my client is a foreign based company. They have a office in Dubai under a company name assume "A International" and they have a office here in India named "A Solutions" here it's a partnership firm and in Dubai it's a Proprietorship. And the partners are Indians only who reside in India. They generally bill me in USD and so if they give me a No PE certificate is that valid ? Pls help me out
Answer now
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
GSTR 3B