Ranjeet Singh
30 March 2018 at 18:25

invoicing

respective experts After changing the FY changing invoice Number series is also mandatory or not can we use continues series of invoice for example we issues invoice No. 500 dated 31-3-18 . on dated 1-4-18 can we issues invoice No. 501

Answer now

30 March 2018 at 17:36

80 d

Dear

I Want to know that a Health Insurance premium paid with GST so we claim for 80D deduction before GST or After GST Amount

Answer now

Gurwinder Singh
30 March 2018 at 15:48

E way bill, 50000/- value doubt

Dear all expert
i have a doubt , there are 2 case

Case 1
if we are transporting material of 4 different registered dealers in a single truck.
value of each different dealers invoice is 40000/- each
so total value is 40000x4= 160000.00
so in this case should we generate e way bill ?

Case 2
we are transporting 4 different consignments in a single truck
& value of 3 consignments is 10500 each ( 10500x3 = 31500.00 )
& value of 4th is 60000.00
total value in a truck is 91500.00
in this case should we generate e way bill for all 4 consignments or only for 4th one whose value is 60000/-

dear expert kindly clear this points

kinldy help me ?

Answer now

30 March 2018 at 11:08

Formation of memorable trust

My uncle is not having children. His wife expired recently. He would like to start a Trust and keeping me as Trustee. The main aim is to support elderly aged persons who are not been looked by Children. Mainly to support for food and clothing of them. We are not planning for shelter as of now. At this point of time I am working and earning person. So how to handle this case? How to form a trust and which type of trust need to be formed. Is there any Legal implications? How the taxation will be ? Please let me know is there any person who can help for formation of trust and help to complete the documentation.

Answer now

29 March 2018 at 18:34

Deduction u/s 80c

Some of our colleague submitted the School fee receipt for there ward. the fees are including Tution Fee, Special Fee, Admission Fee, Caution Deposit etc and they said there is SC/HC judgement that all fee are exempted in Income tax except Building Fee, Development fee and other in this nature.
Please help me out whether it is correct. what are the fees are exempted in Income tax and what not?

Hari Krishna

Answer now

Benjamin Gonsalves
29 March 2018 at 16:01

Rebate on interest

With due respect to experts I would like to ask that can I get a rebate of interest on my car loan during my Income tax return filing?
If yes, then how much rebate is allowed?

Someone told me that it is only available if you have business with the same pancard, is it true?

Please help.

Answer now

29 March 2018 at 14:49

Gst on rent to be charged

One of my client is having proprietorship firm ABC is registered under GST for selling goods, due to excess space available he decided to give the half of the premises available with him in his name on rent. Other proprietorship firm XYZ has entered into rental agreement. So whether ABC has to charge GST on Rental income invoice raised to XYZ. Kindly confirm..

Answer now

sanjay

suppose a company " X" give cylinders ( that are used in making packaging material) to another company "Y" which is under contract of making their product packages.. so the cost of purchasing that cylinder is our expense or an asset.?

Answer now

Avinash Jeevan Dsouza

When is the last date to file the TDS return for Q4 and when is the last date to pay the TDS(Tax) for the month of March 2018

Answer now

RAMESHKUMAR
27 March 2018 at 11:07

Cancellation of gst

i was registered under voluntary basis due to my business dealings on the time 16.07.2017 as composition scheme.
Now My turnover below 20 lakhs.
here i want to cancel my gst registration in the gst portal (as other cases: reason for TO below 20 lakhs in the cancellation application) on 02.03.2018(ARN generated).
but till now im not yet received any notice from the department through online/offline,

my doubt is am i file the month of jan ,feb turnover and to be pay gst @1% composition tax.
and gstr 10 when it to be file.,via online link or offline. Guide me sir

Answer now