RAJESH KUMAR

Please confirm wether DPT-3 is required to be filed in case company does not have any o/s loan or advance on 31.03.2019

Answer now

tony
06 May 2019 at 13:22

44ad or 44ae

Assessee has engaged his two tractor - trolly along with 3 hired tractor - trolly in a cement company dumping to deliver cement bags to retailers. Thereon cement company has deducted tds u/s 194C on the payment of assessee. Now the assessee should file his return u/s 44AD or 44AE.

Answer now

vipul shah
03 May 2019 at 15:43

Partnership

we are having partnership firm. One of the partner is US citizen (NRI) since many years and not active partner in business.

We would like to lease a property on long term basis. However, NRI partner is objecting for the same

Can he be eligible to object the decision taken by other active partners ?

Answer now

Nishikant
03 May 2019 at 13:28

Gst

Hello dear experts,In Gstr3b tax free purchases amount is wrong filed and March return is also filed so can I correct it in Annual Return GSTR9C ?

Answer now

Ikramuddin Saifi

Dear Sir/ Madam
Can anyone provide me the Circular of Branded(Patent) & Non Branded(Classical) Medicines of Ayurvedic & Unani Medicines regarding GST rate.

Thanks in Advance

Answer now

SEEMA MALHOTRA
02 May 2019 at 15:27

Debit credit note

Hello Sir,

Our customer has returned the rejected goods on debit note. Party has issued a single debit note for multiple items which we supplied them on different sale invoices.

Now please guide, how to prepare credit note for the above. and how to show it in GSTR1.
GSTR1 is taking only 1 original invoice no. against 1 credit note. while we received a single debit note for multiple invoices.

Please reply.

Seema

Answer now

Krupa P

Recently I answered below question for paying 1 lac as professional fees to CA in interview...Let me know if it is correct...Bill booking entry Dr professional fees 100000Cr CA 90000Cr TDS 194J. 10000Payment entry Dr CA. 90000Cr Bank. 90000Is this correct?Reply would be helpful...

Answer now

Raj Chitroda
30 April 2019 at 18:11

Annual return of cancellation of gstn

Assessee cancelled the GSTN and Cancellation order Received with the Cancellation Approval and assessee not filled Annual Return for FY17-18 & FY 18-19 till date.

now what to do first, Annual Return or Final Return GSTR 10.

Kindly advice

Answer now

Chinnappan D M
29 April 2019 at 08:56

Scss scheme eligibility

My husband who was working as Divisional Engineer in TN Electricity board died while in service. He was 57 years. They have settled his retirement benefits to me as spouse. I am 50 years old. I want to know whether I can invest his retirement benefits in Senior Citizens Savings Scheme. Can any one clarify this please.

Answer now

CA Saba Naaz
24 April 2019 at 11:54

Free samples under export

What should be the treatment of GST on free samples sent outside India ? Are they taxable or exempt as they are export?
Free samples given in India are not treated as supply for the purpose of GST.
Secondly, if we pay GST, then can we claim refund ?

Answer now