banner_ad

Shraddha Tiwari
02 February 2017 at 19:18

dt book and amendments

i appeared for nov 2016 attempt but was not able to clear .. can u plzz help me ..i have already studied 28th edition of vinod gupta sir for finance act 2015 along with summary for nov 2016 attempt ..i am thinking of referring only summary module of 30th edition on finance act 2016 for concepts and amendments and will refer practice manual for practical que...as i dont have time to wait for amendment clases.. can u plzz help me ..

purusothaman
02 February 2017 at 18:37

Income tax e filling

i cannot filling income tax return last 5 years.,
Can i file my last 5 years Income tax return now?

SUBIR KUNDU
02 February 2017 at 17:33

Tds

TDS slab in 194c

I failed in IPCC nov 2016 Exam under Old Syllabus. Now for May 2017 syllabus has change . Whether this changed syllabus is applicable for may 2017 attempted or there are some attempts are given by ICAI for students who already appeared under old syllabus...???

pooja Garg
02 February 2017 at 17:13

Common seal

Please guide to me.
1. Whats is Common seal??
2. It is Mandatory for LLP???
3.And What content should be consider for making common seal???

pooja Garg
02 February 2017 at 16:57

Common seal

Please guide to me.
1. Whats is Common seal??
2. It is Mandatory for LLP???
3.And What content should be consider for making common seal???

vishal singla
02 February 2017 at 16:43

Reg hsn

Can anybody tell me GST HSN in case of Commission Agent of Crops & Traders of Pesticides,Fertiliser & seeds.

02 February 2017 at 16:17

Tds on vat component

Hello Experts,
In audit of an educational institute, i found invoices of Xerox & printing.Vendor has charged vat on the invoice.But my client has considered it to be works contract & deducted tds u/s 194 C.Is this treatment right.& TDS , If to be deducted on what amount? Amount inclusive or exclusive of VAT?

Pllzzzz mention circular no. or section....
plzz rply

Akash Anand
02 February 2017 at 15:52

Nature of business

I am going to open company whose activities are
1.Purchases of raw material
2.Raw Material give to another Manufacturer for making finished goods and return .
3.Now Again we sale this finished goods .

Kindly help me ,
1. Can i get TIN no as a Whole sale Trade or Retail Trade or Works Contractor or any other
2.Can i do these activities as a trader.

Akash

Ajayajay
02 February 2017 at 14:41

Ca ipcc nov 2016 result centre wise

How can I get result by centre wise for this nov 2016 ipcc result.
Thank you

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive

hitesh chandwani & co

Pune

B.Com