Dear All Experts
one of my supplier issued tax invoice in March-2019 also enter in Gstr-1, its also showing in Gstr-2A of March-2019
but we forgot to consider it in Gstr-3b of March-2019
Now can we take input for the same in 2019-2020, what is the procedure for the same.
A company incorporated in 2012.
Not filed any annual returns to ROC till date and not applied for strike of
MCA served notice for non filing and they have not responded.
Now the Company status for E filing in MCA website is "STRIKE OFF ""
Whether they need to file their annual returns from 2012 ? If yes whats the procedure.
What are the fines and penalties for Directors and company In addition to late fees ?
Can anyone please provide me format of AOA & MOA of pvt ltd as per Co. act 2013.
Thanks in advance.
SIR,
I am registered under GST as regular Supplier. I am a authorised cement depot of J K laxmi Cement.
Company sent cement bags to my depot, thereafter I dispatch Cement Bags to company customer site on my own vehicle.
Company reimburse me cost of transportation of cement bags form depot to customer site.
My question is whether such reimbursement of transportation cost is taxable supply under GST or not
Please guide me
I have a client who deals with construction of villas.
Now project is completed and he is issuing O.C.
So now he want to pass on and repay ITC to customer.
Can any one guide me the procedure to calculate GST ITC and the respective provisions.
Also I need a sample Letter format for getting confirmation from customers saying he received GST ITC amount and the section dealing with it.
Thanks in advance.
Respected Sir / Madam
I have a private school, which I have created a society by the registrar. Sir, I want to buy a property, and I am also making a loan, the loan will come in the account of the school, but want to get his registry done on his own name. Will it be income tax?
Jaspal Singh
One of the Firm is registered under GST having a business of Manufacturing of Wooden Cases. They have purchased one Commercial Vehicle for their business purpose and is in the furtherance of business. Can they get ITC on the same?
I WANT TO THAT PLASTIC GLASSES AND PLASTIC CUPS FOR DRINKING PURPOSE IN WHICH ACCOUNTING HEAD WE ARE BOOKED IN BOOKS
A dealer registered in maharashtra is providing boat repair service to a dealer registered in goa
Q1 . Can the supplier charge IGST or is he required to take registeration in GOA
Also supplier has procured some goods required in repair from Goa and used in providing the service and raises a seperate invoice for the material
Q2. Same as above
Kindly suggest
SIR
I HAD DONE A WORK CONTRACT AND MAKE CONSTRUCTION A DRAIN
AND RECEIVED PAYMENT 1218956/- THERE WAS TDS DEDUCT 2% 24380/- ALSO =1194576/- IN MARCH 2019.
SO THAT MY QUESTION IS I HAD PAID GST IN WHICH AMOUNT 1218956 OR 1194576 AND WHAT IS THE RATE OF GST WAS APPLICABLE
AND I HAD PURCHASE CEMENT BILL ALSO SO THAT CAN I CLAIM THE ITC YES OR NO
PLEASE HELP
THANKING YOU
MUKESH SHARMA
Certification Course on GSTR-3B Reconciliation with GSTR-2B using AI Tools
Itc of f.y. 2018-2019