Hi, I am a C.S. final student. I have cleared my C.S. final (all groups) in first attempt. I am also doing C.A. Final(Attempt due on May,2010), currently doing my articleahip of C.A.(10 months of articleship completed). As per C.S. Regulation I am eligible to do internship of C.S.after My C.S. inter or Final but due to my current articlship of C.A., I am not able to do the internship of C.S.(old course).I want to know whether I can get any exemption (partial/complete) from internship of C.S. or C.A.??Because without doing internship of C.S., I will not be getting membership of C.S./C.s.degree.I can not waste my time for another internship of C.S. after completing C.A. articleship of 3 years. Can anyone suggest me a remedy ??
Hi, I am a C.S. final student. I have cleared my C.S. final (all groups) in first attempt. I am also doing C.A. Final(Attempt due on May,2010), currently doing my articleahip of C.A.(10 months of articleship completed). As per C.S. Regulation I am eligible to do internship of C.S.after My C.S. inter or Final but due to my current articlship of C.A., I am not able to do the internship of C.S.(old course).I want to know whether I can get any exemption (partial/complete) from internship of C.S. or C.A.??Because without doing internship of C.S., I will not be getting membership of C.S./C.s.degree.I can not waste my time for another internship of C.S. after completing C.A. articleship of 3 yeras. Can anyone suggest me a remedy ??
I am incurring a loss from house property on account of interest paid on home loan as I am not self occupying the bought house for which I have taken a home loan.
My employer is refusing to set off this loss against my salary income while deducting income tax at source.
Please respond what can be done in this scenario.
XYZ PVT.LTD. HAS PROVIDED SALARY TO IT'S DIRECTORS NO PAYMENT HAS BEEN MADE AGAINST THIS PROVISION DURING THE YEAR.AMOUNT OF SALARY SAY 8 LAKH P.A.
(1) WHETHER TDS HAS TO BE DEDUCTED ON PROVISION OF SALARY.
SINCE AS PER SEC.192B TDS IS REQUIRED TO DEDUCTED AT THE TIME OF PAYMENT .
(2) WHETHER DIRECTOR OR EMPLOYEE CAN CLAIM SALARY INCOME FOR THE A.Y.2009-10.
IF YES THAN WHAT ABOUT THE TAX LIABILITY ?WHETHER DIRECTOR HAS TO PAY TAX ON SUCH SALARY ?
XYZ PVT.LTD. HAS PROVIDED SALARY TO IT'S DIRECTORS NO PAYMENT HAS BEEN MADE AGAINST THIS PROVISION DURING THE YEAR.AMOUNT OF SALARY SAY 8 LAKH P.A.
(1) WHETHER TDS HAS TO BE DEDUCTED ON PROVISION OF SALARY.
SINCE AS PER SEC.192B TDS IS REQUIRED TO DEDUCTED AT THE TIME OF PAYMENT .
(2) WHETHER DIRECTOR OR EMPLOYEE CAN CLAIM SALARY INCOME FOR THE A.Y.2009-10.
IF YES THAN WHAT ABOUT THE TAX LIABILITY ?WHETHER DIRECTOR HAS TO PAY TAX ON SUCH SALARY ?
Dear friends,
A Partner of a Firm Pays Lodging & Boarding Exps Rs.75000/- at one time only by Cheque(for his Stay in 3Star Hotel)for his Business Purpose. Whether it would be Subject to TDS U/s 194C ? or
If the Bill is Rs.175000/- whether it would be subject to TDS U/s 194I?
Dear friends,
A Partner of a Firm Pays Lodging & Boarding Exps Rs.75000/- at one time only by Cheque(for his Stay in 3Star Hotel)for his Business Purpose. Whether it would be Subject to TDS U/s 194C ? or
Dear friends,
Dear sir / madam,
Is it Information Technology software is Service Taxable? or AP VAT chargeble?
if chargeble i wasnot paid. for the
FY 04-05, 05-06
plz tell me solution
if taxable tell me percent?
regards.
venkatesh
Whether Sale of bandwidth (broadband service) by Internet Service Providers, having license from Department of Telecommunication are covered under section 194C or 194J. or whether it is a transaction of sale only. Kindly response according to the TDS applicability on the same.
Thanks & Regards
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
C.A. & C.S. clash