P.SHANGAR

THE ASSESSEE HAS FILED APPEAL AGAINST THE SERVICE TAX ORDER DURING THE YEAR 2022 AND THE APPELLATE AUTHORITY HAS PASSED ORDERS IN FAVOUR OF THE ASSESSE DURING JANUARY,2024. KINDLY GUIDE US TO GET REFUND OF THE AMOUNT DEPOSITED DURING THE APPEAL (7.5%) ON THE DISPUTABLE AMOUNT. WHETHER APPLICATION FOR REFUND TO BE FILED MANUALLY OR ONLINE WITH SERVICE TAX DEPARTMENT

THANK YOU SIR

Jaswinder singh

Respected Colleagues,
One of my client getting many rejections for GST RC only due to opting steel business. Dept rejects every time when we applied for RC even all proper documents without explaining anything. Kindly anybody explain why dept do this??

Ashish Kumar Pandey
27 December 2024 at 18:43

Cash Received in Bank Account

If a company running Milk and Dairy product business Turnover 250 Crores Approx.
Appoint distributors for sales of milk products.
Company raised invoices to distributors for milk supply and collect payment from distributors in cash which is deposited directly by distributor in company bank account on daily basis.
Note:-Cash collection from each distributors is less than Rs. 200000/- Lacs in a single day/transactions.
This procedure is correct or not.
If not then advice correct procedure
Please advice.

Hukam Chand
27 December 2024 at 17:01

Esic and epf and tds

Kindly Discuss all things about the ESIC and epf and Tds if any taxpayer delayed the payment of ESIC, EPF, TDS as well as delayed filling the return of ESIC, EPF, TDS then what impact on the income tax in case of individual, Partnership firm, Company, LLP

sunil singh
27 December 2024 at 15:31

Capital gains for NRI Tax free

Is there any waiver in capital gains in this budget for NRIs investment in mutual funds

Sachin Kumar
27 December 2024 at 15:30

Income Tax Return RWA

We are a Residents' Welfare Association (RWA) comprising 70 independent kothis. Our financial records for FY 2023-24 show receipts of ₹638,243 and expenses of ₹580,664.
Are we required to file an income tax return ?

jitendra kumar

For the purpose of Aadhar seeding by mistake i have selected previous employer that current employer. The Previous employer is not working. How to un tag from Previous employer.

Hemkumarpro badge
27 December 2024 at 13:59

TABLE 5O OF GSTR 9C

Is negative figures are allowed in above mentioned table of GSTR 9C

Rajat Sharma
27 December 2024 at 13:52

LAST DATE for the asstt. year 2022-2023

Sir I want to know what is the last date to file the updated income tax return for the asstt. year 2022-2023.

praveen Nautiyal
27 December 2024 at 13:19

TDS CORRECTION SHEET FY 2023-24

I HAVE RECEIVED LATE PENALITY ORDER FROM TRACES DUE TO CORRECTION IN TDS RETURN, BUT I AM ONLY CORRECTION IN PAN NUMBER, WHY LATE PENALITY ORDER IS SERVE TO US.

PLEASE EXPLAIN.