EXCISE,
EX-IM (CUSTOM),
ESIC,
PF,
VAT,
FOREX,
ETC...
============================
IF ANY CA / CUSTOM HOUSE AGENT / ANY CONSULTANT / ANY TAXATION AGENCY WANTS THESE TYPES OF SERVICES IN GUJARAT,
PLZ. CONTACT TO US...
============================
THANKING REGARDS,
SURESH NAYAK
( President / C.E.O. )
BHAGYODAY SEVA SANSTHA - GUJARAT
2, Ground Flor, Vasuki Complex,
Than Road, Chotila, Dist. Surendranagar.
M. : 094295 40863 / 088666 77419
E mail id : bhagyoday_org@yahoo.com
what is the validity of ipcc registration and how can we extend it?
hello experts,
requesting you to kindly advise when to take service tax no.
&
procedure to take service tax no in mumbai
We have paid excess tax in first Quarter from 1st April to 30/06/2012. Can we adjust excess amt in next tax payment.
Pl. Clarify
Rajeev Vashistha
i am paying rs 800 as conveyance allowance to my staff. can i give rs 2500 as petrol,mobile expenses,etc in travalling and conveyance expenses
Can any one guide me about the calculation of excise duty of units located in J&K
Thank you in advance
can anyone provide me the articles of association of a public co.
Is education cess and SHE cess not applicable on all special custom duties? Or not applicable on only anti dumping duty..
A ltd (a Goods transport agency-(GTA)) got a contract from X ltd to transport the goods from Surat to Ahmadabad.
Now A ltd have in turn outsourced this work to another local transporter (B ltd).
As we know the Service tax is to be paid by service receiver in case of GTA.
Doubt:
in the above case there are factually two service receivers i.e 1st is X Ltd and 2nd is A ltd (who took B ltd's service by outsourcing the work.
Can any one tell me whether A ltd is liable for service tax in this transaction ?
I have taken transfer from my current firm on 12/02/2013 without taking stipend for the month of January 2013 and for remaining days of February 2013.
My principal use to pay Rs. 5000/- pm as stipend and we also work for more than 7 hours a day.
But now when I am asking for payment of stipend, he is straight away ignoring to pay and also said that dont disturb him again either he will give complain against me to institute for harrasing him.
Should i leave this matter without taking my stipend?
Plz suggest me .........
IDT LIVE Exam Oriented Batch | May 2026, Sept 2026 & Jan 2027
Job / placement