One of my client had filed his income tax returns manually in Bangalore for the A.Y.2008-09 and had a tax refund of Rs.20,000/-. But so far he didn't get any receipt of the tax refund. So at present the issue came to me and he asked me to follow up this case and also presently I've filed his return electronically(In hyderabad)for the A.Y. 2013-14 and presently he is working in Hyderabad since F.Y. 2011-12. My query is whether i can raise any request(online through my client user id) to CPC regarding the refund claim of my client, using the acknowledgement number when the return is filed manually in A.Y. 2008-09. If yes, what is the procedure to be done and if not possible what I've to do then ??? Please help me in this issue and reply as soon as possible.
Thanks in Advance.
Ramana.
Hi All
I know there is applicability of 1 % TDS on the value the property if the consideration is above RS 50 lakhs. whether this 1% is applicable for difference between sale consideration and 500000 value or it is on full value of the consideration . Please advice .
I want to get admiddted in CS Ececutive Programme. I am B.Com graduate. Can you please help me regarding the procedure of examination & question paper of the same. I am working in a pvt company. I want to do CS beside my job. Is it possible to passed out the exam. How much tough of question or syllabus ? Please help me out as I am little bit confused.
Awaiting reply.
Sanjib
Dear sir ,
please suggest me with relevant provisons .
Can A pvt co., can incorporate an article "To resign a Director if all other directors request by writting"
My FATHER & HIS BROTHER TRANSFER SHARE TO ME WITHOUT CONSIDERATION SHARE HOLD BY MY FATHER AND HIS BROTHER IN PHYSICAL FORM FIRST THEY TRANSFER SHARE TO MY NAME THEN I HAD SUBMIT SHARE CERTIFICATE TO REGISTRAR OF COMPANY TO TRANSFER IN MY DEMAT ACCOUNT
I HAD SOLD FEW SHARE OUT OF THOSE SHARE AFTER DEMAT
WHAT IS THE TAX LIABLITY IN MY HAND
SHARE HOLD BY MY FATHER & HIS BROTHER MORE THEN 15 YEARS IN PHYSICAL FORM
PLZ HELP ME I WANT FILE RETURN THIS YEAR
Please help me to sort out the below mention situation under which category it will falls?
1. Service Provider only charge Labour Charges on Sq. Ft basis to a Company ? Whether liable to Service tax ? if yes under which category ?
2. Service Provider raises bill to a Company on labour supply on daily basis. : This situation falls under Man Power Supply.
3. Service Provider entered in to contract with a company for Road Construction on Sq. Ft basis. Under this contract material and labour both will supply by service provider. In this situation falls under Works Contract Service. But Service tax to be paid 40% or 60% Pl clarify ?
For the period ending on 30-06-2013, whether the quarterly return would be submitted in service tax or it would be half yearly.
Regards.
At present I have registered for CS executive and I m also an IPCC studnt(result awaiting)I wanted to know for giving CS executive exams will I have to take COmputer training and induction training compulsorily??
I had heard that if we dont want membership of ICSI we can give exams without going through training. Please Guide Me Sir!!
Dear sir / ma'am
I had completed 9 months of articals.
Now i am moving from pune to mumbai so i want transfer so following query i have
1- DId i requierd prior consent of ICAI for the transfer before form 109 signed my principal.
sneha
Certification Course on GSTR-3B Reconciliation with GSTR-2B through AI Tools
Income tax refund of a.y. 2008-09