Prince Malik
26 August 2013 at 17:00

Fees of revalidation in ipcc

Want to ask about the fees of revalidation in IPCC.

26 August 2013 at 16:59

Capital gain.

Suppose i sell out my house property say at 100 rupee and at the same time i buy an another house property with say 60 rupee. Will this 40 rupee be treated as capital gain. What will be the tax liability thereon and what is the legal way to evade such taxes.

Look forward to the valued opinion as always.

S. Devadoss

Proprietor Concern has already availed Terms loan, they are regularly paying without any default.

Now again they want to avail Working Capital Loan. So please anybody give me the list what are all the forms to be filled and applied. Should we have to submit Stock Statement, with this Application for Working Capital Loan.?

Lalita Sharma
26 August 2013 at 16:36

Accelerated depreciation

WHAT IS ACCELERATED DEPRECIATION IN iNCOME TAX ACT. THE FIGURE OF REVENUE FORGONE (UNION BUDGET OF INDIA) INCLUDED A FIGURE OF ACCELERATED DEPRECIATION. WHETHER IT IS ADDITIONAL DEPRECIATION OR SOME THING ELSE.

Anand Singh Bisht
26 August 2013 at 16:36

Accounting treatment

Hello Everyone

Greeting
Good Evening !!!!

I have to ask an accounting entry ??

So my question is that
we have a client whose tax paid by us. The client is Bangalore based Company.And i had transfer the amount to there an employee who is working for our organisation. So he had paid the amount of tax through his account. so what is the accounting treatment for that. we had paid them VAT and Professional Tax through online payment by bank. Can anybody help me on this matter.

Nandita A
26 August 2013 at 16:22

Ca-ipce

can someone please let me know about practicing CAs in Thane and Mulund areas, preferably in the Thane area? i need to get my IPCE online form printout attested for this November attempt... it is very urgent..please help! last date for receipt of attested printout is 30/8/2013 so i have to send it by post by tomorrow or morning of 28th. help!!!!

W E F 1/03/2013 abatement is 70% for real estate instead of 75% earlier subject to sale consideration exceeding 1 Cr or more than 2000 Sq Ft. Consideration amount of Rs 1 crore will be applicable to agreements entered in to prior to Mar 2013 also or only on those agreements which are entered in to on or after MAr 2013?

26 August 2013 at 16:19

Service tax liability

I GV & CO SERVICES PROVIDED LESS THAN 10 LAKHS BUT I REGISTERED.SERVICES PROVIDED ONLY 4 LAKHS F.Y 12-13.BUT I COLLECT THE SERVICE TAX FROM CUSTAMORS. CAN I LIABLE TO PAY THE SERVICE TAX?.AT WHAT DATE?.

PRATEEK GOYAL
26 August 2013 at 16:17

Casual vacancy in office of auditor

For how long could there be a vacancy in the office of the auditor in a private limited company?

Facts are that auditor had resigned from office. How much time is there with the board to fill the vacancy by calling an EGM???

deepika

a co is providing business aux service(repair & maintenace of goods under warranty) to a foreign co which sold goods in india.
is it will be considered export of service?
which rule of place of provision will apply?